Spare Parts?
That one I'm not too sure how much can the spare parts worth. But at KL, not that easy to see any Datsun compared to Ipoh. Ipoh is almost like a land of Nissan Sunny and Datsun.

Spare Parts?

That one I'm not too sure how much can the spare parts worth. But at KL, not that easy to see any Datsun compared to Ipoh. Ipoh is almost like a land of Nissan Sunny and Datsun.![]()

My friends old Galant 5 speed last time stolen found back 2 days later only the the frame and part of the engine only...![]()
Did the insurance company compensate for your friend or not?
Nope, at that time already 3rd party insurance....
!@#$%^&* Datsun also want to steal? How much can that one worth? :stupid:
That one I'm not too sure how much can the spare parts worth. But at KL, not that easy to see any Datsun compared to Ipoh. Ipoh is almost like a land of Nissan Sunny and Datsun.![]()
Then your friend's car is a total lost already. The car is modified or stock?
Either for spareparts or just for some robberies or crime doing. Usually is like that.
Old cars are easier to steal. Once they get their things done, they will dump it somewhere.
Sometimes we see news of cars burnt beside the road out of nowhere or any reasons.
That's why is not what car we drive now. All are at risks. Old or New car, always can be possible
target. I have yet to get replacement for steering lock for my saga. Will have to get it soon.

Stock and yah! total lost since 3rd party and stolen.....
---------- Post added at 10:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:15 AM ----------
If steal Datsun 120Y for robbery then getaway will be slow......![]()
steal cuz no car to balik kampung, once reached, abandon it 
![]()

Or burn it....hahahahaha
Oh! you remember the car robbed from my neighbor a few doors away. I met up with him a few days back, and the police found it. Some Nigerian driving it in KL. Seems they bought it for a few RMk. Kena conned kao kao....:stupid:
Kepong lots of them.
No wonder I see Niggas driving Persona or Waja la. Car even better than mine. Me Saga BLM onlyKepong lots of them.
Wear suit and tie, business attires but take bus![]()

Take bus is trying to do business here. So driving Waja, kena con ah?.....![]()
Gua, tak tau![]()
But they can afford better cars than me. The apartment behind jusco are like just their nest.

Gua, tak tau![]()
But they can afford better cars than me. The apartment behind jusco are like just their nest.

No wonder I see Niggas driving Persona or Waja la. Car even better than mine. Me Saga BLM onlyKepong lots of them.
Wear suit and tie, business attires but take bus![]()
Dont say nigerians la. Even university students also drive cars like CR-Z and Prius C to uni.![]()
BMW, Mini Cooper and etcs to college as students. 
Those still okay. Go to Lim Kok Wing you will pengsanBMW, Mini Cooper and etcs to college as students.
![]()
Got any Japanese performance cars over there? Lancer evo, WRX STI, Skyline, Civic Type R, etc???Those still okay. Go to Lim Kok Wing you will pengsanBMW, Mini Cooper and etcs to college as students.
![]()

Walao.Got any Japanese performance cars over there? Lancer evo, WRX STI, Skyline, Civic Type R, etc???
Their parents loaded, those day our parents got more kids then anything else.....![]()