Old car or New Car with the same price???

nice...but forgot to add
#8. must be leather seats, no semi buckets or recaro's

but over my budget.

Then what on earth suites your criteria la? Livinia almost fulfils everything except for executive look and the Vios G with leather also sort of does.

nice...but forgot to add

but over my budget.

Change the seats into leather seats can? Take from halfcut.

Still got this older one which is more than 2 times cheaper than the one above. http://www.mudah.my/Honda+Accord+2+0+Euro+R+CL1+VTEC+F20B-21712222.htm

That time maybe release until R37 already but I still don't mind if can own R34 :biggrin:
Nothing beats the fun of Gear Stick Shifting

By that time, the status of R34 will be like R32 now. Legendary and rare. :biggrin:

Then what on earth suites your criteria la? Livinia almost fulfils everything except for executive look and the Vios G with leather also sort of does.

unker car, camry, accord, sonata, k5, mazda6.
but i'll go for 2nd hand...cannot afford brand new.

SF, never like Subaru XV, but prefer the new CX5.

maybe will follow Izso's style...buy next year when they clearing the old stock.

REnesis.
i love the mazda 6....but the monthly installment still quite high...need to get promotion 1st. hehe...anyways can afford 9 yrs only. its a japanese so its ok. will go for koreans only if there is really a rm10k discount.

New Mazda 6 looks very nice.
You mean that Subaru XV which is based on the new 4th generation Impreza?

Ya suddenly cant think of the name. Actually the design is quite nice for Subaru XV and is around the price of a 2.0L Dual VVT-i Altis.

---------- Post added at 02:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:37 PM ----------

maybe will follow Izso's style...buy next year when they clearing the old stock.

REnesis.
i love the mazda 6....but the monthly installment still quite high...need to get promotion 1st. hehe...anyways can afford 9 yrs only. its a japanese so its ok. will go for koreans only if there is really a rm10k discount.

Mazda CX5 surely nicer, price higher if not wrong?

the price quite reasonable rm135k. summore skyactive technology.

REnesis.

Since now the new Mazda 6 is out, you can try asking them whether do they have old stock for the previous generation Mazda 6. Like SF said, old stock but brand new.

Ya suddenly cant think of the name. Actually the design is quite nice for Subaru XV and is around the price of a 2.0L Dual VVT-i Altis.

---------- Post added at 02:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:37 PM ----------

Mazda CX5 surely nicer, price higher if not wrong?

There is still the ASX.
How ironic. ASX is based on Lancer platform while XV is based on Impreza platform. So, now the battle between Lancer Evolution and Impreza WRX STI has reached to another level already. ASX VS XV. :rofl:

Since now the new Mazda 6 is out, you can try asking them whether do they have old stock for the previous generation Mazda 6. Like SF said, old stock but brand new.

There is still the ASX.
How ironic. ASX is based on Lancer platform while XV is based on Impreza platform. So, now the battle between Lancer Evolution and Impreza WRX STI has reached to another level already. ASX VS XV. :rofl:

If u ask me to choose, I rather take ASX, I have seen one with larger rims and offset.
Lowered nicely. Really look more muscular and aggressive.

ASX is nice. But I love the Range Rover Evoque Coupe a lot :top:

renesis,
i doubt there are old stock for mazda 6, but im not keen on that....id prefer the new mazda6.

SF, dun talk bout evoque. can buy a house edi

Why u suddenly say Evoque?

Cuz talking about SUV haha!

renesis,
i doubt there are old stock for mazda 6, but im not keen on that....id prefer the new mazda6.

SF, dun talk bout evoque. can buy a house edi

No no bro, That price now in KL, can only buy an apartment at Sri Petaling/OUG/Old Klang Road :rofl:

Houses in KL/Selangor at least RM500K - RM600K nowadays. \
Even my parents house from 200K now become RM500K+

Cuz talking about SUV haha!

No no bro, That price now in KL, can only buy an apartment at Sri Petaling/OUG/Old Klang Road :rofl:

Houses in KL/Selangor at least RM500K - RM600K nowadays. \
Even my parents house from 200K now become RM500K+

Evoque is not a purposeful SUV though, although it performs rather well because of Land Rover's blood.
It's meant to be pretty only. Designed by Victoria Beckham. :biggrin:

pj area cannot get la. that price can get in kajang, rawang area can...

anyways forget bout it la...my criteria # 2 & 6

FD2R....:driver:

---------- Post added at 08:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:05 PM ----------

nice...but forgot to add

but over my budget.

When we come to a car that fit your criteria, new conditions comes out. Like that forever you will never get what you want.....:banghead::biggrin:

If u ask me to choose, I rather take ASX, I have seen one with larger rims and offset.
Lowered nicely. Really look more muscular and aggressive.

ASX is nice. But I love the Range Rover Evoque Coupe a lot :top:

I heard that ASX is front wheel drive only while XV is 4WD. Don't forget, XV got boxer sound :adore:

Evoque is at luxury SUV category already...

But according to top gear, Evoque seems to be a good offroad car.
Range Rover Evoque - Top Gear - BBC - YouTube
I don't know how do you guys look at top gear reviews. But sometimes in my opinion, their shows looks a bit too scripted. Sometimes more jokes rather than technical car stuffs.

FD2R....:driver:

---------- Post added at 08:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:05 PM ----------

When we come to a car that fit your criteria, new conditions comes out. Like that forever you will never get what you want.....:banghead::biggrin:

I suggest Accord Euro R also can't fit criteria, FD2R sure cannot pass lor. :banghead:

my budget for 2nd hand below rm100k le....

---------- Post added at 09:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:29 PM ----------

only accord or camry fits the bill....any pros & cons?

my budget for 2nd hand below rm100k le....

---------- Post added at 09:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:29 PM ----------

only accord or camry fits the bill....any pros & cons?

Buy Mark X la, better than both of those. :)