[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

looking for 4agze ECU 89661-12790
AE101/AE111 absorber must be good condition
trd strutbar ae92 and ae101

Looking for new or refurbished corolla AE111 year '99-'00 rear antenna assembly~ please PM! Thanks!

Hi All,I'm looking for AE101 levin original exhaust (twin muffler) anyone got it text me,thanks ! :itsme:

Original 2" meh?

Sent from my GT-I9105P using Tapatalk 4 Beta

Original 2" meh?

Sent from my GT-I9105P using Tapatalk 4 Beta

Did you meant piping size ? If so yes, most Toyota oem are 2inch pipe. While most aftermarket sized at 2.3 for 20v. However i am unsure for Levin/Trueno Bzg, Bzr.

:-):-)

Sent from my GT-I9105P using Tapatalk 4

Anyone want to sell used Ultra Racing sway/anti-roll bar front (27mm) & rear (19mm) for Toyota Mark X, let me know. Thx.

Hai all im looking for 4age20v blacktop thermostat. Pm or whatsapp khairul 017-3829403

Dear Sifu,
do u have any contact for me to get original toyota parts for 4AFE ae111. I need a crankshaft and pulley.

Im from penang

Dear Sofu's.

I urgently need you help. I am looking for Toyota ae111 local spec 1.3cc automatic injection ecu. If anyone that have on hand pls do SMS/call/what's app me. I need it urgently. Or anyone that is currently changing their 1.3 to 1.6. Kindly do tell me.

Looking for;
Ae111 local spec, 1.3cc injection automatic ecu.

I can be contacted at 0146868398

Thank you
Fresh.com.

Hi Guys,
Anyone have AE101 (4AFE) 1.6A gearbox......?

If u guys have plz pm or text me......... we can discuss further.
My no. 016 4281610

Thanks Guys

hi all, i am looking for ae111 super strut lower arm passenger side, must be in working condition. thanks

PM me