Need Help - SAFC1

e34whell

can anyone take a snap shot of the internal view for SAFC1 (circuit board area). I have 1 unit to repair, but no connector and harness. Just need a view how the connector look like.

Mmmmm.... "barang panas".
Sorry currently only hv vafc on hand...

If this what you need?

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    148.6 KB · Views: 277
Here is a closer view.

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    182.4 KB · Views: 266
Thanks E-Tech, why mine a bit different...:confused:
Will take picture and share next week. Now at kampung :)

Here this the correct wan....

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    99.5 KB · Views: 302
Mine look like this

• SAFC1.jpg
    SAFC1.jpg
    279 KB · Views: 283
  • SAFC1_internal.jpg
    SAFC1_internal.jpg
    370 KB · Views: 265
Mine look like this

Wahahaha.... Bro u go a small board missing.
The last picture I posed is the small board. Note the connector... Ur picture is "male" connector, and mine a "female" connector...... Just give me as I might hv the small brd that can match it...

can anyone take a snap shot of the internal view for SAFC1 (circuit board area). I have 1 unit to repair, but no connector and harness. Just need a view how the connector look like.

bro...where do you send for repair???can give ur phone no???:adore:

Wahahaha.... Bro u go a small board missing.
The last picture I posed is the small board. Note the connector... Ur picture is "male" connector, and mine a "female" connector...... Just give me as I might hv the small brd that can match it...

do u have this small brd???really need it...

Sorry, tumpang tanya...
Y my safc did not hav REv reading? Sometime it come out sometime it won't just show 0