http://www.empowernetwork.com/daddysfastcash/files/2013/03/watch-out-we-got-a-bad-ass-over-here.jpg
1. I doubt any REAL OWNER owns all the cars you mentioned. If you are asking for REAL OWNERS of each of the cars to respond, then SAY THAT. So a guy like Yuji Ide don't qualify to give feedback on car no.1, FD2R, since he don't OWN one? Wow, champion lah you.
2. Useful information? People give you useful information, you just don't understand. Let me simplify it for you. You are too stupid to understand what people are saying. It's like a normal guy want to ask Albert Einstein about quantum theory. Guess what? Even if he explained it to you, you wouldn't understand!
3. Your question, don't need owners to respond. Anybody with half a brain and put enough effort to read ZTH would know the answer.
a.Car reliable or not see luck. Lamborghini can catch fire, Toyota can break down. Lexus got less problems doesn't mean you buy sure no problem.
b.In Malaysia, Japanese car spare parts is cheaper than Continental, that's a fact. And Japanese parts easier to get.
c.Nobody complain Proton turbo overheat. Overheating is a problem, if your car got problem it'll overheat. Nothing to do with turbo or not.
d.If your concern is fuel consumption, don't buy a SPORTS CAR, idiot.
And I'm a badass. Deal with it. You don't want people like me to respond, don't post your topic in a public forum. Last I checked, Tom owns zerotohundred.com, not you, so I post wherever I like here until I get my ass banned.