budak kampung, your friend use what engine? if 6a12tt than i think its quite high hp to start and the gain. probably measure from crank.
unichip from what i know is not too universal as in not all tuner familiar with that,compare to emanage and safc.'
pros, more delicate fuel map for fine tuning if im not mistaken.
im planning for emanage blue soon. any kaki here done before with good tune map for share? not share the map exactly but roughly how your tuner arrange the value inside that you think its very optimized? so i can have some discussion with my installer then.
by the way, since 6a12tt generally known as cruiser engine, im wondering y the rpm readout quite high even at 110 kmh? i think its slightly over 3k which i think will increase fuel consumption. not too good.
unichip from what i know is not too universal as in not all tuner familiar with that,compare to emanage and safc.'
pros, more delicate fuel map for fine tuning if im not mistaken.
im planning for emanage blue soon. any kaki here done before with good tune map for share? not share the map exactly but roughly how your tuner arrange the value inside that you think its very optimized? so i can have some discussion with my installer then.
by the way, since 6a12tt generally known as cruiser engine, im wondering y the rpm readout quite high even at 110 kmh? i think its slightly over 3k which i think will increase fuel consumption. not too good.