Very sad of owning an Almera=\

True. But most I see, they don't have a clue why they want that particular phone.
Might or might not be applicable to you, but its way farking true.
:biggrin:

I won't say Nokia sucks because i follow the news about phones as well. I know Nokia had some very god camera phones like 808 Pure View and Lumia 1020.

most of the time....eh what phone is that? samseng ah, black ipong ah? where u get the red blekbery icon posts in fesbuk ah??

my very short answer: nokia

my short answer: windows phone nokia...

long answer....nokia woo..windows phone gooding mang no lag..very responsive...u try if u dun belip me :biggrin: :rofl:

oops..train overshot~ :adore:

WP doesn't minimize its Apps in the background which takes up a lot of processing power and ram.

WP saves an image in the ram. When u want it, it will relaunch it.

Hence, u see Android need 3GB ram and 2Ghz to be smooth.

2nd, Lumia 925, uses Carl Zeiss f/1.9 lens, 6 element lens, Optical Image Stabilization, BIS 1/1.3"sensor. 26mm wide angle lens.

For me, my phone is my workplace. Camera must be good, because I have no extra money for a DSLR or MicroFourThirds.

3rd, Here Drive+. Satelite navigation, no data required.

Facts work. Satisfied?

Sent from my Lumia 925 using Tapatalk.

My own brother is using Lumia 710 so I kinda know what Windows Phone feels like.

I prefer blackberry Z10 :biggrin: Z30 I havent seen the review but I hate the shape...

Now since BBM is already available for Android & IOS, I don't see much need anymore for owning BB, unless you really need to work with your office email from the phone. CMIIW though coz now I'm also considering to buy an android phone to replace my primitive 5 yrs old Nokia. :D

Modern BB dy lah. Don't be a stereotype.

Ya, is all depends on what u need with the phone, most of time I use the phone for calls, online, whatsapp, and some video streaming. Not much of email checking and etcs. I have a BB Bold 9900.

But is true that lots of function in it I seldom use. But good that they have the Blackberry security where it can secure your phone even if it is loss/stolen, it can no longer be in use. They have such services. Not clear cuz I didnt set up that security :laugh:

BB is a good phone to me, just camera is not that good for sure and not much for gaming purpose.

nokia lumia1020 rocks!!! :adore:

I'll only be voting for Blackberry, Samsung and Sony. Others out of the list :biggrin: