The new maybe coming soon automotive policy in malaysia, nobody concern kah?

Now Japan where got need to pay to scrap car....that one is few years ago la....Now individual that buy new cars will get incentives. The shaken fees will increase if the cars you keep is gets older...the longer you keep the more shaken fees you pay so the average Japan people change cars very fast one....

That is why Malaysia getting many recon and half cuts......:driver:

Good For us :love:

Those boss from halfcut shop will be cursing like hell if this new policy is implemented. That time no point for them to bring in halfcuts with B16A, 4G63T, 4A-GE, etc because no cars can use them. Don't tell me they want to put it at museum. :banghead:

A lot of them will go bankrupt because of these craps...also where is the fun in life without all these...
Life becomes even more boring...we have been given lots of shits all this while...

hope they will leave the car industry alone...don't take away the only thing we thank them for giving it to us.

At one time there was a protest when G wanted to stop halfcut due to non safety parts. Later they set only to certain items like brake pads and so on. That is why halfcut business still on at the moment...

I have a customer who ask mw to take his 8 years old Chaser for free...

Probably they don't have to pay to get rid of it....haha
I had a friend working there some years ago chopping half cuts. Seems it is cheap there but once arrives here different story....

A lot of them will go bankrupt because of these craps...also where is the fun in life without all these...
Life becomes even more boring...we have been given lots of shits all this while...

hope they will leave the car industry alone...don't take away the only thing we thank them for giving it to us.

Yeah, you're right. Even a lot of Malays like cars and car modifications. Don't tell me that the gov want to upset the Malays as well.

I have a customer who ask mw to take his 8 years old Chaser for free...

Got 1JZ-GTE inside?

RENESIS, this is the model that he ask me to take for free JZX100. Chaser Tourer V. Yup it had a 1J inside manual transmission. He always used that car to fetch me for Sahbu shabu...Last I visit him he sold off the car already...Now driving a Nissan Teana V6

Wah TitanRev...nice car leh...why don't take? So well maintain...especially Japanese really maintain their car like showroom condition...damn!

TitanRev, wow, should accept the offer and then ship back to Malaysia mah.

One does not simply take something from others for free....after I take his car he press kao the price of items I sold him...I lagi jialat...

RENESIS, this is the model that he ask me to take for free JZX100. Chaser Tourer V. Yup it had a 1J inside manual transmission. He always used that car to fetch me for Sahbu shabu...Last I visit him he sold off the car already...Now driving a Nissan Teana V6

Waah. From this one downgrade to family car Teana?

Why din't you take this? 6 cylinder and twin turbo. Wangan monster. Can outrun Evo on top speed run I think.

---------- Post added at 04:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:39 PM ----------

One does not simply take something from others for free....after I take his car he press kao the price of items I sold him...I lagi jialat...

no wonder...

Renesis, give me solid reasons to take it other than it has more cylinder than an EVO.....beside he's in his 50 already.....I told him won't take his car, ask him to sell it then can keep the money as his retirement fund....I also itchy to take but take this take that...unless I print money la

You're right. I just over stated with my words. Pardon me for that. It's not too good to take free things for granted.

I see. He gives you a candy you lose a candy factory to him. Anyway very big and hard to resist temptation .