Suprafan's lemon Kancil with a zillion problems

You guys should see it in the owners point of view.

If I spent RM2 mil on a rare super car, I wouldn't want to thrash it around a track and risk a possible accident. On the track insurance does not cover anything.

If I had TWO rare super cars at home, that's a different story. But since no mad rich bloke will have two of the same car, I honestly doubt you'll find anyone who'll be willing to go all out on a rare and bloody expensive super car.

*IF ME* strictly applies to me....

-if i have such money i wouldnt even bother to play with supercar....first car i would buy with such money is this:

http://www.rally24.com/rally-cars-for-sale/proton-satria-neo-35814.html :biggrin: :driver:

*IF ME* strictly applies to me....

-if i have such money i wouldnt even bother to play with supercar....first car i would buy with such money is this:

http://www.rally24.com/rally-cars-for-sale/proton-satria-neo-35814.html :biggrin: :driver:

Wah...110K Euros...can buy so many supercars...
Yet this wont be road legal? LOL!

road legal during rally event... (rally car do need roadtax/road transport permit) because they will travel on normal road during transfer between-to-from stages and service park :driver:

Next time maybe u get better car liao. :listen:

But still need one economical car with good fuel efficiency for normal use like go work or go to nearby places. :biggrin: If let's say one day I owned an Evo or WRX STI, no way everyday I drive it around. Don't think I can afford to spend so much on fuel. :rofl:

110k Euro can get many supercars? Price of R35 also around 70 to 90k euro wor. :hmmmm:

But still need one economical car with good fuel efficiency for normal use like go work or go to nearby places. :biggrin: If let's say one day I owned an Evo or WRX STI, no way everyday I drive it around. Don't think I can afford to spend so much on fuel. :rofl:

110k Euro can get many supercars? Price of R35 also around 70 to 90k euro wor. :hmmmm:

Can. R35 can get adi in Malaysia. RM500K at least after convert to MYR. :biggrin:
Lotus Exige S 2014. Recond R8 V8 I think can get. :biggrin:

But I think Lotus Exige S is not consider a supercar yet though. Should say sports car.

Can. R35 can get adi in Malaysia. RM500K at least after convert to MYR. :biggrin:
Lotus Exige S 2014. Recond R8 V8 I think can get. :biggrin:

But I think Lotus Exige S is not consider a supercar yet though. Should say sports car.

Recond stuffs sure can get. F430, R8 V8, R35. Porsche 911 (997) also can. But I think Porsche calls their 911 as sports car instead of supercar. Sounds a bit humble.

BTW, WRX STI S206 also can. Saw one at mudah lately. Rare treasure. 6 pot brake also. :adore:

http://www.mudah.my/Subaru+Impreza+STI+Version+10+S206-26283188.htm

Recond stuffs sure can get. F430, R8 V8, R35. Porsche 911 (997) also can. But I think Porsche calls their 911 as sports car instead of supercar. Sounds a bit humble.

BTW, WRX STI S206 also can. Saw one at mudah lately. Rare treasure. 6 pot brake also. :adore:

http://www.mudah.my/Subaru+Impreza+STI+Version+10+S206-26283188.htm

S206 is rare in here alright. Normal one I know la. But this is real rare. Damn. If only I can afford it now.

Then I would not even bring to the track. Or bring show but don't track...hahaha:biggrin:

Like JP Chin and his stable of super rare cars. I don't think I've ever seen or heard his Porsche GT on the road before.

If he was rich, you think he would care about a small technicality as "road legal-ness"

Like JP Chin and his stable of super rare cars. I don't think I've ever seen or heard his Porsche GT on the road before.

If he was rich, you think he would care about a small technicality as "road legal-ness"

Porsche Carrera GT? That's one rare car in Malaysia. Nicest Porsche ever to me.

My VR is daily car woh!....:driver::biggrin:

Rare then no lah! Cannot get another, but if just new super cars then why not, Trash already then can change....hahhahahhaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:27 AM ----------

Richman different ma :rofl: :vroam: *Cabut*

Not rich, that is why cannot afford anything else.....:banghead:

S206 is rare in here alright. Normal one I know la. But this is real rare. Damn. If only I can afford it now.

S206 is like the most powerful version of the 3rd gen GRB/GVB WRX STI. We have the old 22B for GC8 and Spec C Type RA-R for the GDB models.

Porsche Carrera GT? That's one rare car in Malaysia. Nicest Porsche ever to me.

I heard that previously there is one dark gray Gemballa Mirage GT in KL. Tuned Carrera GT by Gemballa. :adore:

S206 is like the most powerful version of the 3rd gen GRB/GVB WRX STI. We have the old 22B for GC8 and Spec C Type RA-R for the GDB models.

I heard that previously there is one dark gray Gemballa Mirage GT in KL. Tuned Carrera GT by Gemballa. :adore:

S206 really give me strongest feeling among all Subaru. Really nice design. GC8 is nice but still prefer S206 of all Subarus. Yet only 300 units were made if not wrong.

345K. 7 years loan would be around RM4K+ a month with 10% downpayment. :banghead:

Btw, anything can improve Kancil handling? I know kancil in terms of height and stability is not as good as kelisa. In fact I dare not whack corners with a kancil.

S206 really give me strongest feeling among all Subaru. Really nice design. GC8 is nice but still prefer S206 of all Subarus. Yet only 300 units were made if not wrong.

345K. 7 years loan would be around RM4K+ a month with 10% downpayment. :banghead:

Btw, anything can improve Kancil handling? I know kancil in terms of height and stability is not as good as kelisa. In fact I dare not whack corners with a kancil.

I like Spec C Type RA-R more. But still, S206 is nice.

http://www.supercars.net/carpics/3628/2006_Subaru_ImprezaWRXSTispecCTypeRAR7.jpg

345k settled in a 7 year loan. I think if you want, you can get a GC8 with around like 50k plus. Then the remaining 290k can be spent on rebuilding the car and mod it. Still will have some extra $ left. :biggrin: But this is all subjective matters. Depends whether you want a readily built high performance car straight away from factory or you want to enjoy the satisfaction of modifying your own car.

I like Spec C Type RA-R more. But still, S206 is nice.

http://www.supercars.net/carpics/3628/2006_Subaru_ImprezaWRXSTispecCTypeRAR7.jpg

345k settled in a 7 year loan. I think if you want, you can get a GC8 with around like 50k plus. Then the remaining 290k can be spent on rebuilding the car and mod it. Still will have some extra $ left. :biggrin: But this is all subjective matters. Depends whether you want a readily built high performance car straight away from factory or you want to enjoy the satisfaction of modifying your own car.

Modified a S206 more fun, no need replace or worry about wear and tear since is new.
Just concentrate on modding :biggrin:

RM345K, might as well you buy a house first. 25 years loan, installments also cheaper.....:biggrin: