Well, talking about that, was on my way to NSE from Puchong.
Using the highway to KLIA. Not sure the name.
So was driving nicely within speed limit on the fast lane at 90km/h
but was trying to overtake two trucks in the middle lane and a camry
that was actually driving slower than 90km/h.
Then suddenly came on a brainless white alza tailing me so close.
Yet best thing was, those two trucks sped up as well.
I was like, can't you wait till i overtake the two trucks 1st?
Tail me that close, expect me to cut in where?
So was frustrated with his "I'm faster than you, Give way" attitude.
I step on it, overtook those two mothertruckers who sped up
on purpose and left that bastard alza way behind and cut back
into the middle lane and slow down within speed limit.
Then this alza just cruise slowly pass me. No longer speeding.
Celaka mia budak. WYR ****, cant remember.
You mean Beemer not bummer?
Actually the Beemer 3 series you see park nicely, is expected. That beemer belongs to DanzEterna and that Kelisa belongs to me. I no choice to park senget because the naza ria was the one that parked senget 1st.
Sorry la boss, was there to yam cha with Danz. The only parking spot left.
Like this video?
Russian Road Rage - YouTube