Tire Price list Zth

Ah. Old man style okay la.

Because i abuse mine, so the PS3 not ngam for me.

Still using my Neuton NT8000, but tread wearing down, so need to start hunting for tires liao.

Parada got better wet grip than the Corsa? Wut

Send from my ME173X using Tapatalk

yep....that was when pushed to the max ler....

if normal drive at sensible speed corsa is ok....

mainly maybe due to parada compound was a bit softer.....mind u when i was using parada..my front tyre only last 40k km and finish liao become full slick :rofl:

yep....that was when pushed to the max ler....

if normal drive at sensible speed corsa is ok....

mainly maybe due to parada compound was a bit softer.....mind u when i was using parada..my front tyre only last 40k km and finish liao become full slick :rofl:

Hmmm, as much as I would want the ATR Sport, I just read a thread about Hup Shun's service. Ouch.

Highway I generally drive well within the speed limits...

in the first place no tire would last.. if pushed to the max, definitely will accelerate the wear.
last set of mine were those RE002s which clocked about 35k km which occasionally spirited driving.

now taking it easy.. job requires me to travel alot so light on the pedal and spirit :biggrin:

in the first place no tire would last.. if pushed to the max, definitely will accelerate the wear.
last set of mine were those RE002s which clocked about 35k km which occasionally spirited driving.

now taking it easy.. job requires me to travel alot so light on the pedal and spirit :biggrin:

Well said.....

Didn't know tire choosing isn't like, pick and be done with it.

Or maybe because I'm picky

guys need some advice

i drive a civic eg.. im planning on my next tyre change

im currently using pirelli p6 for 4 years finally they are about time to change.
looking for something suitable for my style of driving..
i go up and down genting very often and spirited driving on weekends la the usual haha

whats the top 10 tyres to choose and their prices for street use. do not want any semi slicks.

195/50/15 - 195/55/15

thanks in advance guys

ad08r, r1r, ns2r, 595-rsr, ku36

First choice - ATR Sport
Secondly choice - Neuton NT5000
Last choice - Corsa Veera

That should clear my mind :rofl:

my PS3 made midyear 2013 already covered 25k km still doing fine.

dunno la boss.. probably down to luck and other factors.

Could be but it happens to their XM1 too. Lately even got one or two compliants on the same issue for the XM2.....:confused:

---------- Post added at 04:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:13 PM ----------

Maybe you're lucky.....

But grip wise, to me, so-so only.... :rofl:

Funny that you say PS3 grip so so only. They should be one of the best around. If handling then yes, because sidewall very soft..

Could be but it happens to their XM1 too. Lately even got one or two compliants on the same issue for the XM2.....:confused:

---------- Post added at 04:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:13 PM ----------

Funny that you say PS3 grip so so only. They should be one of the best around. If handling then yes, because sidewall very soft..

Perhaps I confused between grip and handling

Sent from my Xperia TX using Tapatalk

Asy 2 for the win! :biggrin:

Parada Spec 2 also cheap. Very close to Nitto Neo Gen Pattern....hahahaha:biggrin:

Hmmm, as much as I would want the ATR Sport, I just read a thread about Hup Shun's service. Ouch.

Highway I generally drive well within the speed limits...

So far for me, Hup Shun service is okay. Took bro. SC and Izso there. So far so good, no complaints, keeping fingers crossed if not kena nicely from them.....hahahhahhaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:18 PM ----------

ad08r, r1r, ns2r, 595-rsr, ku36

Push him all the extreme tyres ah?.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:19 PM ----------

First choice - ATR Sport
Secondly choice - Neuton NT5000
Last choice - Corsa Veera

That should clear my mind :rofl:

So far, bro. SC using 2pcs ATR Sports up front on his Persona, says they are good....:rolleyes:

So far for me, Hup Shun service is okay. Took bro. SC and Izso there. So far so good, no complaints, keeping fingers crossed if not kena nicely from them.....hahahhahhaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:18 PM ----------

Looking forward then...hehe

---------- Post added at 04:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:20 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 04:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:19 PM ----------

So far, bro. SC using 2pcs ATR Sports up front on his Persona, says they are good....:rolleyes:

Racun racun....