As per car cert, is 1 owner.
ya.. 100% stock even through the sport rim still with AAC stock![]()
1 owner, for the age of the car 65K mileage just saying can be tempered only. Have to check properly man.
As per car cert, is 1 owner.
ya.. 100% stock even through the sport rim still with AAC stock![]()
Still survey hard on both car ... as the pricing is a bit high.
Btw, now consider a Proton Putra as only sell at RM11K with milage 65k km.
Mileage can be tempered with. So better just check the condition of the car instead of the mileage. Smell something fishy. Kinda cheap for a Putra that has that low mileage.
Smaller engine and output also smaller. I've read some of the specs of these new small turbocharged engines. Output wasn't really that impressive for a turbo engine but the peak torque rpm is good enough. Output is weak compared to those 90s turbocharged engine like 4G93T where it can give out 200hp on stock form...
Putra quite old already, how much you expect it to sell?
---------- Post added at 01:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:35 PM ----------
Yup, tune for torque nowadays.....
Still survey hard on both car ... as the pricing is a bit high.
Btw, now consider a Proton Putra as only sell at RM11K with milage 65k km.
So, next time should lower down the requirements of what you actually want when posting at ZTH.![]()

I saw around RM20K+ haha!
20k plus sure modded or in good condition.

Yup, at 20k I won't pay for a stock Putra.....![]()

Maybe in good condition.![]()

To me still a Wira is 2 door version.....![]()
20k plus sure modded or in good condition.
But C99 chassis and DOHC 4G93 wor... Unless you compare with Wira 1.8..

Pass Wira stage dy.....![]()
But C99 chassis and DOHC 4G93 wor... Unless you compare with Wira 1.8..
i would prefer to buy car from man rather than lady owner. most lady onli know how to drive car but dunno to take care & maintain d car. pothole oso whack like nothing.![]()