Used car below RM45k

I'd stick to my normal manual gearbox for maximum reliability :driver:

Some cars should have a manual gearbox option.....

I think we didn't speak up enough. Sigh
You see Germany and UK, the have MT for VWs and other major manufacturers.

real driver use 3 pedal..heheh

yeah cant deny that. the jazz wasn't made for pounding mechanically and the engine is not more than 110ps so drivability wasn't an issue. slight hike of power would be ok i think but i still manage to break 1 gbox :biggrin:

read from indonesian forum that the cvt can last up to 170hp with current displacement...but i will strike it off the list. and please:-
1st case: son wan auto, father wan manual
2nd case: father wan auto, son wan manual.
mine is 2nd case bang.

I think we didn't speak up enough. Sigh
You see Germany and UK, the have MT for VWs and other major manufacturers.

What to do, you guys who wants manual is very very small percentage only, manufacturer sure won't market them here...

that's why we must try our best to show them we r the top 1% who know what we doing :biggrin:
macam potong, gov is small percent but they rather keep the company that eating our money and still losing

that's why we must try our best to show them we r the top 1% who know what we doing :biggrin:
macam potong, gov is small percent but they rather keep the company that eating our money and still losing

Keep the Proton bashing out.

You can say that all day long in LYN, but not here.

i did... and then he said got turbo, not good for maintenance and too powerful for me. and too big oso. thats y i purposely find small hatchbacks with high na power :rolleyes:

Yalo Swift lo. Satria Neo aint gonna let u ferry more than one LOL!

VR is too big for him. Have it been plonk into a Satria, then ngam ngam.....hahahhaha:biggrin:
But again yours is Auto or Manual?.....

of course la manual

---------- Post added 06-21-2014 at 02:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 06-20-2014 at 09:17 PM ----------

TS, your statement really contradicting la, i offered you my vr cheap2 you don't want

"Originally Posted by TheDuckster View Post
And Jazz and Yaris has proven mods... Sprintex supercharger has ready-made kit for Jazz and Yaris has Blitz supercharger kit (3-stage on-the-go variable pulley system ). I personally dont care whether it's ladies' car or not; they can laugh all they want when i burnout in their face"

"not looking forward to tabao anyone ON THE STREETS while in uni, sorry."

TS, get a swift sport. Second hand goes around a bit higher than your budget but you'd get all you want in that pocket rocket. :biggrin:

but seriously if I didn't buy my beemer I would consider the suprima s if im buying a proton & its a new car.

of course la manual

TS, your statement really contradicting la, i offered you my vr cheap2 you don't want

"Originally Posted by TheDuckster View Post
And Jazz and Yaris has proven mods... Sprintex supercharger has ready-made kit for Jazz and Yaris has Blitz supercharger kit (3-stage on-the-go variable pulley system ). I personally dont care whether it's ladies' car or not; they can laugh all they want when i burnout in their face"

"not looking forward to tabao anyone ON THE STREETS while in uni, sorry."

Kantoi liao :thefinger: