Random Video Games thread

Should have got degree in gaming, then whole day play games......hahhahahha:biggrin:

That's the sad thing, don't have such course....no one sees the potential of these talents :rofl:
But do have competition out there for gamers. Too bad PES don't have. Only FIFA which I don't like the gameplay. Prefer PES or previously known as Winning Eleven.

That's the sad thing, don't have such course....no one sees the potential of these talents :rofl:
But do have competition out there for gamers. Too bad PES don't have. Only FIFA which I don't like the gameplay. Prefer PES or previously known as Winning Eleven.

You are out of date too long liao. They have gaming programmer degree dy. Last time saw at Taylor Uni....:rofl:

I'm a die hard GT fan & i follow from GT to GT6...got all early edition PS console but PS1 & PS2 thick console was stolen during house break-in...lucky PS3 was at another house hahahaa....

Another game I play is the PES...thats the only 2 games I rarely play since rarely have that free time to play games nowadays...PS now used to watch blue-ray oni most of the time...

But throughout my GT experience, I've won grand prizes few times mostly iPad & HP (since i got own simulator at home) & still got unopened iPad in my closet...who says playing games wasting time? hahahahaaa

Should have got degree in gaming, then whole day play games......hahhahahha:biggrin:

got la.

And whats more there are people out there who make a living out of playing games.

My son last time got his PS2 from my missus after he score his target numbers of A's for his SRP exam....:biggrin:
Thereafter can only play during school holidays....

---------- Post added at 07:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:51 AM ----------

Not only play, but you also no need to work, right? Whole day in ZTH.....:rofl::rofl:

SRP exam? Your son how old wor? SRP is quite long ago.

That's why you see SF got 16k post over here. haha

I have a PS3, Wii and a Kinect at home (all not mine) and I have only played FF12 and GT5for a total of 3 hours over a period of time. After that I just lost interest. I prefer thinking puzzle games.

Anyone here old enough to remember "Lost Vikings"? Or "One must fall"?

Not yours? Belong to your children?

Now PS3 very cheap adi, can buy if u want to :smile:
So your friend sell the games lol, can start pirated business.

I just bought a new console last month. Cannot ask for PS3 already.

My friend he download the games and he test on his PC. If can open, then he is satisfied already.

Got such course. Even UTAR have one course called Game Design. :rofl:

izso u sell me your ps3 cheap2 la .....:love:

Renesis and Danz : All the devices belong to my sister. She used to work in a company where they rewarded their employees with points which could be exchanged for stuff. So in this case she exchanged for consoles. Not mine to sell

You are out of date too long liao. They have gaming programmer degree dy. Last time saw at Taylor Uni....:rofl:

Got such course. Even UTAR have one course called Game Design. :rofl:

That's the thing, such course sure have, but is a job for you to design or create a game.
So you are actually paid to create a game or design one. Not paid to play games all day long
:rofl:

Renesis and Danz : All the devices belong to my sister. She used to work in a company where they rewarded their employees with points which could be exchanged for stuff. So in this case she exchanged for consoles. Not mine to sell

Not bad. Then I guess you have lots of consoles to play when you are bored at home. :biggrin:

That's the thing, such course sure have, but is a job for you to design or create a game.
So you are actually paid to create a game or design one. Not paid to play games all day long

Then I guess you wanted to be those game beta testers? Video game companies have such people as well.

Not bad. Then I guess you have lots of consoles to play when you are bored at home. :biggrin:

Then I guess you wanted to be those game beta testers? Video game companies have such people as well.

Now izso have new toy to play. He recently bought a vibrator. Seems not bad. Can adjust speed.

Ya ya, test game and get paid :top:

Now izso have new toy to play. He recently bought a vibrator. Seems not bad. Can adjust speed.

wtf.

RANDOM ORBITAL BUFFER

I'mma gonna sandpaper your face the next time I see you. 200 grit!

Direct provocation. :rofl:

BTW, what other consoles do you have?

wtf.

RANDOM ORBITAL BUFFER

Or perhaps ban him over here?

Not play whole day but get to play, test new program and so on....:driver:

Lemme tell you what i got...
just check my sig :P
jk jk.
I used to have GBA. Right now I have:-
3DS Zelda Edition with Pokemon X, RE: Revelations, LoZ: A Link Between Worlds, Super Street Fighter IV 3D, and 4 indie games
PSP 6.0 ME-1.6 with almost all the games (but always play Gran Turismo)
PS1, NDS and GBA emulator, coz why not :D
planning to get PS2.

wtf.

RANDOM ORBITAL BUFFER

Why la :confused: short form you call it vibrator ma :rolleyes:

Direct provocation. :rofl:

BTW, what other consoles do you have?

Or perhaps ban him over here?

Eh you on my side or against me mia? Haha!

PS1 & PS2 no longer playing, then those nintendo games with Tape one also have but no longer playing too. Not sure still playable or not. Now just Ipad (1st Gen) use till today.

---------- Post added at 09:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:44 AM ----------

Not play whole day but get to play, test new program and so on....:driver:

Those still need to crack your brain and then test and error, no fun. Be a game tester only then good haha! Everytime issue u a new game to finish it then give comment. Then get paid.

Like some, test drive cars then write a review, get paid.

I call it the ROB. You call it the vibrator. I hate to see what you use on your gf tho.

:thefinger: