Multi-tasking training.![]()
Should have got degree in gaming, then whole day play games......hahhahahha

Multi-tasking training.![]()

Should have got degree in gaming, then whole day play games......hahhahahha![]()
That's the sad thing, don't have such course....no one sees the potential of these talents![]()
But do have competition out there for gamers. Too bad PES don't have. Only FIFA which I don't like the gameplay. Prefer PES or previously known as Winning Eleven.

Should have got degree in gaming, then whole day play games......hahhahahha![]()
My son last time got his PS2 from my missus after he score his target numbers of A's for his SRP exam....
Thereafter can only play during school holidays....
---------- Post added at 07:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:51 AM ----------
Not only play, but you also no need to work, right? Whole day in ZTH.....![]()
I have a PS3, Wii and a Kinect at home (all not mine) and I have only played FF12 and GT5for a total of 3 hours over a period of time. After that I just lost interest. I prefer thinking puzzle games.
Anyone here old enough to remember "Lost Vikings"? Or "One must fall"?
Now PS3 very cheap adi, can buy if u want to![]()
So your friend sell the games lol, can start pirated business.
That's the sad thing, don't have such course....no one sees the potential of these talents![]()
But do have competition out there for gamers. Too bad PES don't have. Only FIFA which I don't like the gameplay. Prefer PES or previously known as Winning Eleven.

SRP exam? Your son how old wor? SRP is quite long ago.

Yup, long time ago. If you read properly I mention is PS2, so you should know how long ago....![]()

izso u sell me your ps3 cheap2 la .....![]()
You are out of date too long liao. They have gaming programmer degree dy. Last time saw at Taylor Uni....![]()
Got such course. Even UTAR have one course called Game Design.![]()

Renesis and Danz : All the devices belong to my sister. She used to work in a company where they rewarded their employees with points which could be exchanged for stuff. So in this case she exchanged for consoles. Not mine to sell

That's the thing, such course sure have, but is a job for you to design or create a game.
So you are actually paid to create a game or design one. Not paid to play games all day long
![]()
Not bad. Then I guess you have lots of consoles to play when you are bored at home.
Then I guess you wanted to be those game beta testers? Video game companies have such people as well.
Now izso have new toy to play. He recently bought a vibrator. Seems not bad. Can adjust speed.
Ya ya, test game and get paid :top:
Now izso have new toy to play. He recently bought a vibrator. Seems not bad. Can adjust speed.
Ya ya, test game and get paid :top:

wtf.
RANDOM ORBITAL BUFFER
I'mma gonna sandpaper your face the next time I see you. 200 grit!
That's the thing, such course sure have, but is a job for you to design or create a game.
So you are actually paid to create a game or design one. Not paid to play games all day long
![]()

wtf.
RANDOM ORBITAL BUFFER
I'mma gonna sandpaper your face the next time I see you. 200 grit!
short form you call it vibrator ma :rolleyes:Direct provocation.
BTW, what other consoles do you have?
Or perhaps ban him over here?
Not play whole day but get to play, test new program and so on....![]()
I call it the ROB. You call it the vibrator. I hate to see what you use on your gf tho.
![]()
bugger I have proof on whatsapp lol! :rolleyes: