I am sorry man...
this burger needs more BACON STRIPS !!!
LOL. I don't recall having bacon strips in it?
Miss this burger as I have graduated...also on a budget now.
I am sorry man...
this burger needs more BACON STRIPS !!!
Talking about burger, i had a huge one at Burger Kaw Kaw at Uptown Kota Damansara !!
That one is superb, but I am sure there is more out there !!
btw, I am looking for best nasi lemak (HALAL ones)
I heard the Village Park is one of the BEST? but parking and PACKED !!
LOL. I don't recall having bacon strips in it?
Miss this burger as I have graduated...also on a budget now.
One day just reward urself after a day of hard work with that pork burger n ask for more bacon strips !!!!
everyone is on a budget but once a while boleh la enjoy...
Even myself, i reward myself with some good food.

One day just reward urself after a day of hard work with that pork burger n ask for more bacon strips !!!!
everyone is on a budget but once a while boleh la enjoy...
Even myself, i reward myself with some good food.
Talking about burger, i had a huge one at Burger Kaw Kaw at Uptown Kota Damansara !!
That one is superb, but I am sure there is more out there !!
btw, I am looking for best nasi lemak (HALAL ones)
I heard the Village Park is one of the BEST? but parking and PACKED !!

Good la. Sometimes some good-ol carbonara. Sometimes Ikea Meatballs.
Btw, anyone knows some good creamy carbonara or mushroom cream sauced spaghetti?
Used to have one DAMN good one, named Mojo Cafe. But sudah zap lap.
Haven't had a good one since then. Price reasonable somemore.

I heard the SEA park one at the back alley one is good, but have not tried yet. Bro. SC I think tried before.....
---------- Post added at 05:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:49 PM ----------
Section 17 Italian Restaurant have very good creamy tasty Carborana, but pretty expensive one. Lucky my friend belanja....hahahha![]()
Oh thats not bad too. Called Bumbung(word of mouth name). Near PH Auto. Just the side of the petrol station i think.
Ala. Exp cannot say lo. RM20 still considered ok haha

Good la. Sometimes some good-ol carbonara. Sometimes Ikea Meatballs.
Btw, anyone knows some good creamy carbonara or mushroom cream sauced spaghetti?
Used to have one DAMN good one, named Mojo Cafe. But sudah zap lap.
Haven't had a good one since then. Price reasonable somemore.
I heard the SEA park one at the back alley one is good, but have not tried yet. Bro. SC I think tried before.....
Section 17 Italian Restaurant have very good creamy tasty Carborana, but pretty expensive one. Lucky my friend belanja....hahahha![]()
Can try Eurodeli opposite uptown, inside housing area, behind the school but not sure what school.
Another one not far from your place, I can't remember the taste much but I know their food not bad.
Bel Pasto in Aman Puri.
Ya, once awhile will go there and eat. Ayam Goreng Nasi Lemak, normal also got. I think their best selling point is the Sambal and friend chicken. As long as u tell them Nasi Lemak Ayam Goreng they will usually come with fried egg. About RM6 I think.
Time to update those stated in the front page and other pages later.
That's what i heard bumbung... should go there one night, do they open on weekends eh?
hmmm i notice this on Groupon and everywhere on the road.
it seems many restaurant recently opens are Steamboat, steamboat bbq and korean steamboat...
*plz No Korean Seoul Garden !!
Last i had a good one was at Kampung Subang (HALAL), want to try another one at Sungai Buloh some charcoal bbq steamboat if not mistaken. (HALAL as well)
Opposite PH Auto. Maybank back lane if not mistaken.....
Subang Square behind that coffee shop, last time got one stall sell spaghetti mah!. Long time did not go not sure still have or not? Check it out.....![]()
Should be open but only night time. If u go around 6-7pm still fine, the later u go, the harder for u to find a place to sit. Usually packed.
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Murni SS2 popular in SS2 but just overated and no people control on who to sits 1st. Totally boycott them ever since the staff treated me and my gf like as though we didnt exist.
Usually there is no queuing system, you just have to stand and wait near a table that u think gonna finish eating. Me and my gf was waiting at 1 table and some others were at other end.
So, this table was about to pay for the bill and then I heard the staff whisper with each other that the other guys over there waiting came 1st, then the other staff said "since they already waiting this table, let them (us) sit la"
Then that idiotic waitress didnt want to listen to the other colleague, she ask the other couple that is waiting at the other table to come over. Me and my gf was pissed off, so we walk away. Then the other colleague came and scold her, and she comfortably answer "I didnt say anything also, they already walk away."
I was like, you didnt say anything? Yes, true, but u r calling out to other customers to come to the place we were waiting at. Aren't we your customers too?

Should be open but only night time. If u go around 6-7pm still fine, the later u go, the harder for u to find a place to sit. Usually packed.
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Murni SS2 popular in SS2 but just overated and no people control on who to sits 1st. Totally boycott them ever since the staff treated me and my gf like as though we didnt exist.
Usually there is no queuing system, you just have to stand and wait near a table that u think gonna finish eating. Me and my gf was waiting at 1 table and some others were at other end.
So, this table was about to pay for the bill and then I heard the staff whisper with each other that the other guys over there waiting came 1st, then the other staff said "since they already waiting this table, let them (us) sit la"
Then that idiotic waitress didnt want to listen to the other colleague, she ask the other couple that is waiting at the other table to come over. Me and my gf was pissed off, so we walk away. Then the other colleague came and scold her, and she comfortably answer "I didnt say anything also, they already walk away."
I was like, you didnt say anything? Yes, true, but u r calling out to other customers to come to the place we were waiting at. Aren't we your customers too?
Can try Eurodeli opposite uptown, inside housing area, behind the school but not sure what school.
Another one not far from your place, I can't remember the taste much but I know their food not bad.

Eehh, apa nama?

Yah! Euro Deli Caborana is good too, but not cheap leh!
---------- Post added at 08:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:35 PM ----------
Murni? went once with colleagues. Hopeless food and drinks. Not sure why so many people.....
---------- Post added at 08:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:37 PM ----------
The coffee shop right behind, when you go out back way thru' snooker place. Used to have a stall selling spaghetti. Maybe close liao.....![]()
---------- Post added at 08:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:35 PM ----------
Murni? went once with colleagues. Hopeless food and drinks. Not sure why so many people.....
---------- Post added at 08:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:37 PM ----------
The coffee shop right behind, when you go out back way thru' snooker place. Used to have a stall selling spaghetti. Maybe close liao.....![]()
use to frequently dine at Murni's 15 years ago, the food was cheap & nice, now I don't go there anymore, his bro Williams is also quite nice, used to be under an atap roof near the old Lim Kok Wing uni, but now dunno where he is edi.