Idiot Drivers

I vote D for the worst drivers as ive seen many of them in Kelantan. very hot tempered too

yes effing hot temper...
*admit cousins from kelantan are dangerous drivers.

but i do hate J for hit n run my car in Johor... (Batu Pahat n some i forget where in Johor)

*my Johor cousin also admits n said the young ones are pure idiots in driver...

While N ones also very reckless, especially if young drivers.

Yes Supra N no plates are bad !!!

Until today I still angry over that stupid idiot Gen2 who slowed and blocked me...

n dont forget my friend's house who kena block from a douche during a wedding, already inform MC n DJ no respond from this douche.. n in the end my friend kena marah from the douche somemore

https://scontent-b-kul.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc3/t1.0-9/10376866_10154134761895137_7241964127284837868_n.jpg

Yet majority are young lads. As young as student. Nowadays, teens are luckier. Parents buy them brand new cars. RM90K at least which is Vios. While we the most only make appt to use parent's car. But before that, did take public transport like bus, KTM, LRT and even taxi.

Well, times have changed. I should be the most lucky then. Go to Secondary school had all the BMW I want to use. The BMW are the Bus Mini Wilayah.....:banghead::banghead:

I only got my mom's 1984 Toyota LE, used to mod it & terrorize LDP with the black hatchback corolla SE during my time :driver:

Waiting for this to come out only :rofl:

http://cdn.klimg.com/otosia.com/resized/475x/p/new-toyota-corolla-altis-hatchback-2014-3565.jpg

I have only seen once at Federal Highway.

Corolla SEG Hatchback

Yet majority are young lads. As young as student. Nowadays, teens are luckier. Parents buy them brand new cars. RM90K at least which is Vios. While we the most only make appt to use parent's car. But before that, did take public transport like bus, KTM, LRT and even taxi.

i think I've walk/public transport 1/2 of my life, another 1/4 riding bicycle, driving oni 7++ years till date. i think can't blame them parents who can afford coz nowadays the streets r not as safe as b4. but on the other hand, them parents should actually sumtimes check how them kids actually drive outside of them kids car. well that's oni my opinion though.

Agree, is not safe to walk or take transport nowadays, including taxi. But yes, buy cars like TRD Vios or Impul/Nismo Almera, or the EXTREME Myvi. They all automatically put on their virtual race suit and helmet already. Start to conquer the streets like driving a GTR35.

Ya, young ppl cant walk nowadays, I have few interns came in. From Raja Chulan LRT station walk to sungai wang/Lowyat. They tell me damn far...

When I said from Cosway walk to Pudu Sentral or from Cosway to Hang Tuah Station. They say I'm crazy. :confused:

Maybe I'm crazy :hmmmm:

Agree, is not safe to walk or take transport nowadays, including taxi. But yes, buy cars like TRD Vios or Impul/Nismo Almera, or the EXTREME Myvi. They all automatically put on their virtual race suit and helmet already. Start to conquer the streets like driving a GTR35.

Ya, young ppl cant walk nowadays, I have few interns came in. From Raja Chulan LRT station walk to sungai wang/Lowyat. They tell me damn far...

When I said from Cosway walk to Pudu Sentral or from Cosway to Hang Tuah Station. They say I'm crazy. :confused:

try walking from ampang park to Kg Pasir, near the flyover before the flyover/U turn back to zoo, every alternate days for 6 months after a hard days work summore. :biggrin:

Agree some places not safe to walk, but then they still can afford buying them new cars even though just going to school. I started work using bike, then when bought first car, was 2nd hand. Even my kids using my wife's former car only..... :rolleyes:

try walking from ampang park to Kg Pasir, near the flyover before the flyover/U turn back to zoo, every alternate days for 6 months after a hard days work summore. :biggrin:

Had a crazy idea with a friend last time. The easier one would be from Taman Bukit Maluri Kepong walk to 1Utama with a friend.

The other one would be From PJ SS2 walk to Klang :rofl:

I think walking is not the problem, whether is there any safe path to walk along those highways with speeding vehicles. Need to plan the route nicely. Too many idiot drivers around...later kena langgar for nothing. :rofl:

taxi also can get criminals who rape or teach u a few criminal tricks.

I heard even Mr. Frog also can be a taximan

ok, regarding on public transport yes !! got some Nepali Perverts n idiots !! (sorry i dont like em but not all)

Talking about walking, i did some walking adventures already but my fav transport would be cycling tapi nowadays got idiot drivers cycling pun dangerous. i remembered some incident where in hartamas a kid killed a cyclist there?

walk also takut xpasal2 kena snatch or kena ugut...

dont get me wrong but i felt safer walking in Jakarta than Malaysia.

taxi also can get criminals who rape or teach u a few criminal tricks.

I heard even Mr. Frog also can be a taximan

ok, regarding on public transport yes !! got some Nepali Perverts n idiots !! (sorry i dont like em but not all)

Talking about walking, i did some walking adventures already but my fav transport would be cycling tapi nowadays got idiot drivers cycling pun dangerous. i remembered some incident where in hartamas a kid killed a cyclist there?

walk also takut xpasal2 kena snatch or kena ugut...

dont get me wrong but i felt safer walking in Jakarta than Malaysia.

Because in Jakarta, if they kidnap u no one knows, too crowded with ppl and cars. No one would notice, that's why u feel safe haha!

Had a crazy idea with a friend last time. The easier one would be from Taman Bukit Maluri Kepong walk to 1Utama with a friend.

The other one would be From PJ SS2 walk to Klang :rofl:

I think walking is not the problem, whether is there any safe path to walk along those highways with speeding vehicles. Need to plan the route nicely. Too many idiot drivers around...later kena langgar for nothing. :rofl:

yupp u r rite, need to really plan it, otherwise wrong time right place u'll be catching flying dugong @ flying turtle. to tell the truth I'm tired of walking @ standing edi, too much youth spent in retail, f&b & d/selling. now have the chance to really settle down & mod & d.i.y & enjoy life as it is. :biggrin:

Ya, unless something that is worth walking, standing and doing then okay. But if just merely walking to work, then really will fed up. 1st few months maybe okay. Or maybe 1st year. Down the road few more years, already fed up with such routine man. haha!

I remember last time i made a conclusion about idiot driver...
"Idiot small/cheap car driver has their brain the same size as their vehicle"
"Idiot big/expensive car driver has an ego the size of their car"

Pure breed petrolhead on the other hand....well,its hard to judge them esp their ball's size and ability regardless if what they drive.

What about pickup driver?? Big balls with big ego too?:hmmmm:

:hmmmm: I drive a small and cheap car but I don't drive like idiot, just drive fast. So guess I'm safe and not listed in your list :laugh:

But what if they have all sizes of cars? haha!

:hmmmm: I drive a small and cheap car but I don't drive like idiot, just drive fast. So guess I'm safe and not listed in your list :laugh:

But what if they have all sizes of cars? haha!

these type of idiot driver are even more dangerous.
they cant make up their mind.
they drive a small car like it has the power of their bigger car.hence the dangerous overtaking manouver.
they drive their big car like it was their small car...cilok here and there even there is not enough room.

pickup truck in the city is well.....u can see some actually uncomfortable driving it from the way they judge gap and distance.u want to see some real pickup driver then let me know.
ill show u a 2.8 rocky which is modded to carry getah lantun from
rubber plantatiin which lies deep in the forest and hilly side.
this driver can even do lantun delivery faster than a pizza hut driver.all the while keeping everything safe.

Dunno whether its me or what...just wondering has anybody been cucuk-ed more often after putting on peformance brand stickers at the back of their car?