Idiot Drivers

Dunno whether its me or what...just wondering has anybody been cucuk-ed more often after putting on peformance brand stickers at the back of their car?

reminds me of my blm.last tine installed rear arb and put UR sticker in the torsion beam.
the bar itself is white...plus the sticker on black background.
everyone oso cucuk...on straight ony of course...hehehe

u can see the sticker from behind despite the car has been lowered.
sometimes when i was just relaxing oso got wannabe cucuk2...
really wanted to remove the sticker and spray the bar black but my bro prevent me frm doing so.

now the blm is in bangi area.u guys dont cucuk2 my bro eh..he is still a newbie and i still luv the blm.

Dunno whether its me or what...just wondering has anybody been cucuk-ed more often after putting on peformance brand stickers at the back of their car?

That's why I don't want to put any stickers of parts that I installed. Remain as sleeper car will do :biggrin:

But some anti-roll bars can be seen from behind when driving, seen an Altis with UR rear ARB while following behind. Can't hide unless got bodykit or skirting to hide it

reminds me of my blm.last tine installed rear arb and put UR sticker in the torsion beam.
the bar itself is white...plus the sticker on black background.
everyone oso cucuk...on straight ony of course...hehehe

u can see the sticker from behind despite the car has been lowered.
sometimes when i was just relaxing oso got wannabe cucuk2...
really wanted to remove the sticker and spray the bar black but my bro prevent me frm doing so.

now the blm is in bangi area.u guys dont cucuk2 my bro eh..he is still a newbie and i still luv the blm.

PM color and number plate, if not I scared I tercucuk him haha! :rofl:

That's why I don't want to put any stickers of parts that I installed. Remain as sleeper car will do :biggrin:

But some anti-roll bars can be seen from behind when driving, seen an Altis with UR rear ARB while following behind. Can't hide unless got bodykit or skirting to hide it

Like my VR, no emblem , no logo, nothing at all.......:rofl:

Last weekend drove up north, after slim river, only two lane highway. This Myvi, suka, cut left, cut right trying to overtake, but traffic was extremely heavy. First time let him cut in, after a while he prefer to cut out trying to overtake from left lane. This time I went forward faster and he could not come back in. He tried to cut back in after me, but I saw the rear MPV also speed up and block him from coming in, so he had to tail us for quite a while......hahhahahhahahaha:biggrin:

i now enjoy my newly found excitement during driving my "peti ais"

looking at people/driver reaction when saw my peti ais....everytime i cant miss their reaction...its like seeing a hot woman in bikini in the middle of the road..... so drive slow and steady for them to enjoy :rofl:

i now enjoy my newly found excitement during driving my "peti ais"

looking at people/driver reaction when saw my peti ais....everytime i cant miss their reaction...its like seeing a hot woman in bikini in the middle of the road..... so drive slow and steady for them to enjoy :rofl:

peti ais..u have a juara is it?
its not cool back then..now its kinda coll.

---------- Post added at 07:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:48 PM ----------

Last weekend drove up north, after slim river, only two lane highway. This Myvi, suka, cut left, cut right trying to overtake, but traffic was extremely heavy. First time let him cut in, after a while he prefer to cut out trying to overtake from left lane. This time I went forward faster and he could not come back in. He tried to cut back in after me, but I saw the rear MPV also speed up and block him from coming in, so he had to tail us for quite a while......hahhahahhahahaha:biggrin:

vr itself is like driving an advert board.
it prometes itself on the road.no need sticker.

PM color and number plate, if not I scared I tercucuk him haha! :rofl:

heheh...no need to know the colour or number.
i bet only a handful of 1st natch blm has rear arb installed with big ur sticker on the torsion beam.

But the vios is quite fast tho haha, i am driving a 2013 vios, it feels light therefore it can speed quite a bit, why so many ppl hate drivers of almera, vios and myvi

Probably too many of them on the road, and as the saying goes one bad apple spoil the whole frontier, so the few bad ones make the good ones looks bad too......:smokin:

Talk about idiot driver, after work, about 7pm I was driving along this Jalan University (2 lane road), road was quite smooth and not congested with traffic.

Suddenly this bastard camry that came out from Lorong University A (where u can see KFC), any normal driver who comes out from a junction would have keep to the left 1st and obviously he would have seen me on the right lane, but this idiot came out with signal and wanted to cut straight to the right lane. I got a shock and I honk and he went back in and yet he has the cheek to gave me a long honk and high beam at me.

In the wrong and yet want to honk back. This kind of ppl will surely get it one day for doing that. I just wave the stupid hand gesture at him and continue driving. Was with my gf at that time, don't want to do too much.

She asked me "He honk back at u ar?" I say "Yes, real asshole, already in the wrong and yet want to honk back at ppl"

attachment.php

Quite common way of driving, can be seen daily. Left, right, left then come in again and etcs.
Really glad that they did not come up with a Turbocharged Myvi yet. If not, only god knows how many ppl will get killed. Unless the price tag is something not all parents would spend to buy for their kids for a Perodua.

Those who knows, knows it well. Since it is so old, many don't know what model or make it is.....hahhahahha:biggrin:

Ya especially those with really luxury cars, I think they might think is an ordinary old car.

• Picture-11.jpg
    Picture-11.jpg
    87 KB · Views: 313
Talk about idiot driver, after work, about 7pm I was driving along this Jalan University (2 lane road), road was quite smooth and not congested with traffic.

Suddenly this bastard camry that came out from Lorong University A (where u can see KFC), any normal driver who comes out from a junction would have keep to the left 1st and obviously he would have seen me on the right lane, but this idiot came out with signal and wanted to cut straight to the right lane. I got a shock and I honk and he went back in and yet he has the cheek to gave me a long honk and high beam at me.

In the wrong and yet want to honk back. This kind of ppl will surely get it one day for doing that. I just wave the stupid hand gesture at him and continue driving. Was with my gf at that time, don't want to do too much.

She asked me "He honk back at u ar?" I say "Yes, real asshole, already in the wrong and yet want to honk back at ppl"

attachment.php

Quite common way of driving, can be seen daily. Left, right, left then come in again and etcs.
Really glad that they did not come up with a Turbocharged Myvi yet. If not, only god knows how many ppl will get killed. Unless the price tag is something not all parents would spend to buy for their kids for a Perodua.

Ya especially those with really luxury cars, I think they might think is an ordinary old car.

sorry bro, my beemer was at home so I used my fren's camry...just finished tapau KFC & wanted to rush to toilet, that's y in a hurry...u didn't see my middle finger did u? haha

Haha! I'm sure u did not borrow a mask as well right :rofl:
Cuz he looks something like this..:rolleyes:

bad_driver.jpg

attachment.php

Many drives that way too, think they own the whole road.....:banghead:

Standard turbo Myvi, then you see more turn turtle....:smokin:

Well, it is an ordinary car. A standard model that you can buy in Japan on the road...:driver:

Many drives that way too, think they own the whole road.....:banghead:

Standard turbo Myvi, then you see more turn turtle....:smokin:

Well, it is an ordinary car. A standard model that you can buy in Japan on the road...:driver:

Ya, really think they own the road, since he honk and high beam me with his white bulbs in his headlights :rofl:

Cuz that ass wanted to make a U-turn ahead before the traffic light at University Malaya. I guess U would know which turning i meant, always got ppl make U-turn there which by right not suppose to.

So I was about to enter Subang Square parking when my season card is deemed invalid.
Natural conscience tells me to park outside so I can go pay for the season card.
Damn Metro Parking, salary belum masuk want me to pay dy. Give at least 1 week la.

Put in reverse gear, this bugger can choose to wait me reverse out before going in, but no, he chose to come charging in. The other side cars also wait there and let me reverse.
Naturally, show him hand sign, but not the finger. So I just go in lah. This guy came following me. So I stopped by the side.
A wild Indian appears. Don't racist. He ask me to come down. I ask why? He said come down lah you wanna act gangster.
No, I didn't go down. You deserve the hand. Anyone think I should be blamed can say so.

This guy.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bwp_IQ8CcAAbaVc.jpg

Fail parking somemore.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bwp_L6_CEAAAsCv.jpg

So I was about to enter Subang Square parking when my season card is deemed invalid.
Natural conscience tells me to park outside so I can go pay for the season card.
Damn Metro Parking, salary belum masuk want me to pay dy. Give at least 1 week la.

Put in reverse gear, this bugger can choose to wait me reverse out before going in, but no, he chose to come charging in. The other side cars also wait there and let me reverse.
Naturally, show him hand sign, but not the finger. So I just go in lah. This guy came following me. So I stopped by the side.
A wild Indian appears. Don't racist. He ask me to come down. I ask why? He said come down lah you wanna act gangster.
No, I didn't go down. You deserve the hand. Anyone think I should be blamed can say so.

This guy.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bwp_IQ8CcAAbaVc.jpg

Fail parking somemore.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bwp_L6_CEAAAsCv.jpg

Why no leave signatures on his car? :smokin: