Idiot Drivers

Ya, really think they own the road, since he honk and high beam me with his white bulbs in his headlights :rofl:

Cuz that ass wanted to make a U-turn ahead before the traffic light at University Malaya. I guess U would know which turning i meant, always got ppl make U-turn there which by right not suppose to.

Got one time one fellow did that to me, then moment he honk, i hit the brakes and slow down blocking him.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 01:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:54 PM ----------

Why no leave signatures on his car? :smokin:

If he really tulan, I will leave some drawings......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:54 PM ----------

I have a damn big carboninmotion sticker somemore.
Gonna remove it soon.

Sometimes not good to have....:smokin:

I have a damn big carboninmotion sticker somemore.
Gonna remove it soon.

Ya, best to have it stock. Cuz ppl can mark u.

Got one time one fellow did that to me, then moment he honk, i hit the brakes and slow down blocking him.....:driver:

I can't, if I do that, I can't outrun his Camry in a Kelisa. Your car Turbo can outrun most cars adi.
Unless I have YRV Turbo la haha!

Yup, that's why I also keep car stock as possible for now. But Jetta have the sticker, intend to remove to keep the car clean.

Unless if we can drive really like holy soul then wont have problem LOL!

I can't, if I do that, I can't outrun his Camry in a Kelisa. Your car Turbo can outrun most cars adi.
Unless I have YRV Turbo la haha!

Yup, that's why I also keep car stock as possible for now. But Jetta have the sticker, intend to remove to keep the car clean.

Unless if we can drive really like holy soul then wont have problem LOL!

Block him, I am not going to run lah!......unless have to....:driver:

Yala, u have the choice to run. I dont have haha! Unless I drive Jetta might have better chance. But against a camry 2.4 also cannot haha! Unless go into winding road :rofl:

my car has no sticker so i can mess with u lh...
then u post in this thread describing the car as just a silver waja...
heheheh...

i bet most of us live in landed property right?
i live in a small taman.got this neighbour in front whom got frequently visited by his relative.
i dont know it its in their family tree gen but almost everytime his family comes to visit,some will park their car in front of the gate.
wtf!!!

when i want to go out i start my engine then open the gate.i know the owner of the car is looking at me.its only 20m so u can clearly hear i start my engine and know what i want to do.
this idiot just look for a few second and continue chatting.
i purposedly revese a few feet and got out of the car.now only he stand up and shout 'nak keluar ke?'

cant stand him and his family member's road manner.when his son bought a second hand honda city,the seterika model...again purposedly park until block half my gate even lots of space behind the car.

last year he held a wedding so i know what will happen.out comes the batalion...pajero,wira,kenari,waja,blm...all that can fit in front on my gate.i line up my family members car in front of my gate.
purposedly parked the pajero so the tail is almost in the middle of the road.no one dare park near that area.
i am not blocking other road user as the tent was setup in front of his house so the road is closed.

Some idiots (I call them) are like that. I used to have one family like that opposite my house but one house away. One time they had gathering and the car was parked in front of my gate but on opposite side but our old town roads are very narrow so i had difficulty coming out. So I horn and the owner came out with nasty face, so more got cheek to ask you cannot come out ah!
Then got another time, same thing happen, Horn also no one come out, so I just revere into that car door and went off.
Lucky they were renting that place, shifted off some time ago....:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 01:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:54 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 01:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:54 PM ----------

The dark side of VR. HAHA

Some idiots (I call them) are like that. I used to have one family like that opposite my house but one house away. One time they had gathering and the car was parked in front of my gate but on opposite side but our old town roads are very narrow so i had difficulty coming out. So I horn and the owner came out with nasty face, so more got cheek to ask you cannot come out ah!
Then got another time, same thing happen, Horn also no one come out, so I just revere into that car door and went off.
Lucky they were renting that place, shifted off some time ago....:thefinger:

When he ask u like that u didnt shoot him up ka?

Last weekend, came down from Ulu Yam in the morning, go back using rawang way, already signal and cutting in adi, the bloody iswara accelerate right beside me and refuse to let me in.

I was so :mad: But since it was my gf car, I lazy to entertain him. Wanted to bring jetta at that time but was rushing, so just use the Kelisa.

I was like, if I was driving my beat up Jetta, I wouldnt mind exchanging some paint with his bloody junk. Ppl already put signal, still accelerate so close next to me.

Since I'm not from around there, didn't know there is a roundabout at Rawang there, so in order to turn left, I need to keep left.

So, nvm put signal and turn from the 2nd lane. This type of ppl really asking for penumbuk :mad:

ha! ha! same loh! Exit my housing area to main road was jam. Two side traffic turning in, means left and right, so all the while we are all courteous enough to allow one from each side to go into exit road. But not this young ciku in a Myvi, pretend not to look at us, squeeze in front of my wife's SUV which was actually our turn after the car in front of him has gone in. Not sure why so kaisu, as it was jam and the furthest he could go was right in front of us. He still got to queue all the way out the exit road...:thefinger:

We just can't understand their kind species actually. Some coming out from parking area or junction during traffic jam also they don't allow ppl to cut in. Not cutting queue also block. :stoned:

Give 1 car pass will be late home by an hour? :rofl:

Special species with special mentality....:thefinger:
Seriously, I usually don't see ppl with luxury car do that. Either their EQ is better or they are afraid to damage their car.

Only FAMA fund car or older car does that...especially lady drivers.

When he ask u like that u didnt shoot him up ka?

Last weekend, came down from Ulu Yam in the morning, go back using rawang way, already signal and cutting in adi, the bloody iswara accelerate right beside me and refuse to let me in.

I was so :mad: But since it was my gf car, I lazy to entertain him. Wanted to bring jetta at that time but was rushing, so just use the Kelisa.

I was like, if I was driving my beat up Jetta, I wouldnt mind exchanging some paint with his bloody junk. Ppl already put signal, still accelerate so close next to me.

Since I'm not from around there, didn't know there is a roundabout at Rawang there, so in order to turn left, I need to keep left.

So, nvm put signal and turn from the 2nd lane. This type of ppl really asking for penumbuk :mad:

I saw your kelisa ma...that's y I didn't let u cut in haha.....wanted to ajak u race but saw yr gf so better not... :rofl:

Only FAMA fund car or older car does that...especially lady drivers.

for them its nothing to lose...until involve in an accident lh.
last week went back to Melaka and encounter lots of them in their parent almera,innova,livina...not to mention lots of proton.
i was in my friends modded flx.oso want to cucuk2.

yesterday met a jerk in white preve while going uphill at bukit putus.
yes u have more power than my old junk but if u dont intend to use it the move left lah...
on top of hill then only pulls away slightly but slow down like a turtle on corner.

after reaching the new flyover to Lekas amd realising he cant pull away only he gave way.
aiyoh....

for them its nothing to lose...until involve in an accident lh.
last week went back to Melaka and encounter lots of them in their parent almera,innova,livina...not to mention lots of proton.
i was in my friends modded flx.oso want to cucuk2.

yesterday met a jerk in white preve while going uphill at bukit putus.
yes u have more power than my old junk but if u dont intend to use it the move left lah...
on top of hill then only pulls away slightly but slow down like a turtle on corner.

after reaching the new flyover to Lekas amd realising he cant pull away only he gave way.
aiyoh....

Guess, he mess with the wrong guy who is good on tracks usually :rofl:
A lot can only drive straight la...reach corner kecut like mad...