Idiot Drivers

Yesterday at NPE, heading towards Kuchai Lama, that toll. Well, as usual, during peak hours, totally do not know where is the queue.

If there is 2 queue at one toll booth, both ends would think the same that the one beside me is the one that is cutting queue.

So, I was on the left, on TUNAI lane, because the idiots suppose to have a Tunai Booth on the right for those heading to Kuchai Lama way.

But it was not open, end up a lot of cars have to cut to the far left 2 tunai booth instead of the far right one.

So, I was queuing up, but end up a 4x4 refuse to let me in, so fine, I can't do much since I'm only a kelisa and I'll be the one who is in the loss to go on yet the payment will be on the right. If go side by side also no point :rofl:

Then the real idiot will be the skinny bastard (I'm sure is not DanzEterna, he is not that ugly and dried up) in a black wira sedan. He tailed the 4x4 real close, I tried to go in but like mentioned, no point since the payment will be on the right. So I let him pass 1st, but expected his side mirror will hit mine, we are that close.

End up his left side mirror is closed from hitting mine :rofl: Didn't expect my kelisa one harder than his :laugh: But wish I was driving my jetta, would have just force him to the side and trade some paint also I don't mind. Sometimes these ppl really need to kena only learn not to be an idiot.

Then just gave him a honk just to irritate him or provoked him. But he didnt bother as expected.

Too many idiots on the road. Can't be help.

Yesterday at NPE, heading towards Kuchai Lama, that toll. Well, as usual, during peak hours, totally do not know where is the queue.

If there is 2 queue at one toll booth, both ends would think the same that the one beside me is the one that is cutting queue.

So, I was on the left, on TUNAI lane, because the idiots suppose to have a Tunai Booth on the right for those heading to Kuchai Lama way.

But it was not open, end up a lot of cars have to cut to the far left 2 tunai booth instead of the far right one.

So, I was queuing up, but end up a 4x4 refuse to let me in, so fine, I can't do much since I'm only a kelisa and I'll be the one who is in the loss to go on yet the payment will be on the right. If go side by side also no point :rofl:

Then the real idiot will be the skinny bastard (I'm sure is not DanzEterna, he is not that ugly and dried up) in a black wira sedan. He tailed the 4x4 real close, I tried to go in but like mentioned, no point since the payment will be on the right. So I let him pass 1st, but expected his side mirror will hit mine, we are that close.

End up his left side mirror is closed from hitting mine :rofl: Didn't expect my kelisa one harder than his :laugh: But wish I was driving my jetta, would have just force him to the side and trade some paint also I don't mind. Sometimes these ppl really need to kena only learn not to be an idiot.

Then just gave him a honk just to irritate him or provoked him. But he didnt bother as expected.

The black Wira reminds me of a douche in penang !!

hahhahahhaha... l like the part you mention bro. Danz first......:rofl::rofl:

Cuz I stared at him and I'm sure is not Danz. He dare not even look at me. Usually cowards, only dare do such things behind the wheel. :stupid:

The black Wira reminds me of a douche in penang !!

No point to take it to heart, their mentality low. Even if I give him a good one when he was paying toll, also no point. Waste time and energy. Let karma hit back at them.

this time wasn't me haha :thefinger:

taken from SF...

idiot parking

https://scontent-a-sea.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10646770_704811956274605_8447427124330135244_n.jpg?oh=9e352d942c2ce9c21ce20dfc2095b4ef&oe=54B3150E

https://scontent-a-sea.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10501902_704812026274598_4562062124701806427_n.jpg?oh=fb90487674f7612a080f4e0011c300fe&oe=54B6EBD0

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10352083_704812089607925_883617734406386959_n.jpg?oh=f31c46c3bf43c86a2fdf07dff2301d63&oe=54CC1B08&__gda__=1420928833_0eeaf2f49d6a840777a0436f7548387e

taken from SF...

idiot parking

https://scontent-a-sea.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10646770_704811956274605_8447427124330135244_n.jpg?oh=9e352d942c2ce9c21ce20dfc2095b4ef&oe=54B3150E

For a moment, I thought SF kelisa......hahhahahahhahhaha:rofl::rofl:

taken from SF...

idiot parking

https://scontent-a-sea.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10501902_704812026274598_4562062124701806427_n.jpg?oh=fb90487674f7612a080f4e0011c300fe&oe=54B6EBD0

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10352083_704812089607925_883617734406386959_n.jpg?oh=f31c46c3bf43c86a2fdf07dff2301d63&oe=54CC1B08&__gda__=1420928833_0eeaf2f49d6a840777a0436f7548387e

I pity the driver that had inherited some pretty screwed up genes in the body. I pity his/her child later for having the bad genes passed down from the parent.....:biggrin:

like the kids at housing area once upon a time. I think i did share here once right?

original link

ahhhh guys, i cannot sleep... damn those darah muda !! one myvi n one alto

today at my housing area... as usual my niece, neighbours children and fren's children main bunga api... well at my housing area ok, not gated n dont worry there are parents with us together to jaga2 if the kids cross the road.

some D**khead suddenly drove like wildfire on the street somehow nearly colliding with the children. Drag race in the housing area... some of the kids were crying n takut n the parents were WTF?! it happen so fast ok..

so it was night so some dont want to involve.. somehow i manage to get the info from the guards on this darah muda kids (one no. pate this he is leet)

so after that we chased this kids... funny thing is one of them is the kid's father (myvi owner).. he suddenly said not his car... n then later we caught the suzuki alto guy...

he did not admit his mistakes and said "i accidentally press the accelerator bcoz i was adjusting my slipper" so somehow after interrogation.. he admit his mistakes... we nak cari the myvi n one thing bugs me.. mcm mana myvi tu hilang?

somehow the idiot in the myvi used the pedestrian walk to runaway from us... so now left is this myvi... but we inform his parents (dad runaway n said no)

mom better and said "He (husband) dont know what car?"

we reply "U said? you dont know what car you son is driving?"

the mom talk arrogantly... damn la this darah muda... teruk sgt !!

*angry cannot sleep, n i admit sure got typo

I can remember that night the parents interrogated and replied to the kid bcoz of the slipper incident "so u telling me u are adjusting ur slipper n accidentally press the accelerator, so it is like saying i punch you just bcoz my hands are shaking" :rofl:

the best was the white myvi, he knew people are chasing him. He actually drove into the small cycling lane and runaway from us. I can give the pic soon.

Funny thing is today, i somehow became their good neighbour (the white myvi n family) when they were robbed. No grudges.. things are normal.. Every neighbour was there to help also it is a gated community so the whole housing area are worried.

No comment in the robbery issue bcoz it was most likely the son's doing. The staged crime was that the son's laptop was not stolen in the incident and yes the police investigated and the parents pull the case or kes tarik balik..

I kinda pity this kids for being in bad upbringing by their parents and needed attention by doing such crime.

No offence, one day the alto guy's mom very weird lady... out of nowhere blocking the middle road n sms-ing or playing candy crush... btw she drives an orange BMW X3 n religious... lagi sad sbb did not give a good upbringing to the son.

Usually I hate those that signal then straight come out even car is near. Is like "I got signal what!?" :stupid:

Like a lady in a red golf whom nearly clash with last tuesday.
happen on the elevated road from pd to seremban.
was driving the pajero on the left lane at 70kmh and can see a red golf coming fast from behind on the right lane.

right when she was beside me she notices that she is abt to miss the exit to Rahang which is on my left.
straightaway brake,signal and turn.
what the hell...
i honk non stop.but she insist to turn.
i brake to slow down and she still wants to turn so she brake till she stop on the right lane and let me pass first.
a waja behind her had to brake hard and also stop on the right lane.
she just made it...
haishh...if she really wanted to have an accident then have it with the concrete barrier lh.

Fuh! lucky the waja did not rear ended her. Then I will feel sorry for the waja.....:thefinger: