Idiot Drivers

It was a sad day. Nobody could save the rider pinned under the superbike when it caught fire? It was gruesome.

Worse way to die....get trapped and burnt to death. But this is the 1st time I see someone pinned by superbikes and burst into flames.

Usually those trapped in the cars...RIP.

There was even a photo of 3 bikers posing at the accident area...Kinda I dunno I should say sporting or what...but 2 bikers RIP and I think is not really a suitable photo.

last weekend.. road is wet and i have a family in my car going back to KL. At the turning to Nilai KLIA

An Idiot driving a Satria Neo suddenly Zooming by n nearly collided with me.

his speed was around 180km/h

no plate if not mistaken BKP i guess... cant recall

Today driving to Celcom to pay my bills.

an Idiot driving a Nissan Terano pickup with M7 stickers drives like a farking idiot swinging left and right...

he nearly crashed with me and a few at the Pelangi Damansara road heading to Curve.

I manage to be behind him... and later overtake him... now here is where he became crazy n chase me during the heavy rain.. he was pushing n pressuring me n during corners he became zee snail.. but later he speed up and wants to crash on other cars like he is playing some NFS or Burnout game.

anyway he chased me until... he realise... he is on the wrong road and made a U-Turn...

His no Plate is WYC869 Black..

Kelisa not open wheeler ma bro :rofl:

I watch the video of the nice people lifting the car together..i felt sad at the same time scared..the only thing i think of was the question "when is my time?"

---------- Post added at 03:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:05 AM ----------

last weekend.. road is wet and i have a family in my car going back to KL. At the turning to Nilai KLIA

An Idiot driving a Satria Neo suddenly Zooming by n nearly collided with me.

his speed was around 180km/h

no plate if not mistaken BKP i guess... cant recall

Today driving to Celcom to pay my bills.

an Idiot driving a Nissan Terano pickup with M7 stickers drives like a farking idiot swinging left and right...

he nearly crashed with me and a few at the Pelangi Damansara road heading to Curve.

I manage to be behind him... and later overtake him... now here is where he became crazy n chase me during the heavy rain.. he was pushing n pressuring me n during corners he became zee snail.. but later he speed up and wants to crash on other cars like he is playing some NFS or Burnout game.

anyway he chased me until... he realise... he is on the wrong road and made a U-Turn...

His no Plate is WYC869 Black..

Dude,if u think this is bad..it means u have not yet been to China. Guangzhao or Xuzhao or even Shanghai,we can see traffic light as we do in Malaysia,but at least here in our country,its functional and effective. In china? Its only a mere decoration ,honking is what u hear every god damn morning. The worst is,here malaysia,u get hit,u get money for compensation if ur car gets any damage or u urself gets injured. There? China? They dont know what is compensation,the law states,u hit someone,that person goea handicap or pretend to be injured with a permanent damage, u pay for them till they die. Thats why once they hit u in china,they will make sure u die,eventhough it takes a 3-4 times rolling over u.
Ur situation u stated above it was pretty scary but almost common. My tc is ignore this stupid assholes.
It is never ever worth to race with this kind of idiots.
Especially in heavy rain..i never skidded in a heavy rain and i pray hard i wont.

What a pissed off day.
Office already got problems now road rage.

1) Buggers u turn side by side with me. Sure give honk no f you tan sri ke apa.
Then this Livina Malay smoker came chasing. Federal so jam sigh.
From SS15 the bridge go down to Federal that time one lane he came to my side,
so i went in closer, he retract his side mirrors pulak.

2) Stupid assholes don't wanna use signal.

3) Bugger Malay girl in Saga AHQ 8780 Gold 'diedie' also wanna cut into my toll lane. Car in front P license don't dare to close gap. Fuuuu.

4) Trying to reverse out from parking but instead of giving me space to reverse out, they sped forward and also honk me. So damn hard to waste your 3 seconds for another driver?

Please have some courtesies.
Sigh.
*ranting forum*

hahaha, these drivers will throw rubbish, ciggy butt everywhere, EXCEpt in their own car....

Just look at the amount of ciggy butts at traffic light junction....and you'll understand. Mesia boleh....

Forgot to say he threw his cigs butt to my window, luckily its up.
Mostly I have them down.

AND why isn't throwing cigs butt littering?

I guess his wiralution days were just over recently and he is trying to adapt driving an mpv.

U need a proper 4x4,not the pampered suv like crv,tucson and so on.
Something like theblancruiser 2,old pajero.
Install bull bar front,rear and the fender bar.
Crank up the frpnt torsion nar abit and install rear shackle.

Test drive around the city and feel the difference.
I know i felt it.nobody want to cut in front of me,cilok or whatever.
My old waja got bad treatment on the road....quite sad.

last week in my wife hometown met and old uncle whom double park and left his car.i park beside his car as there is a lorry park in front of me blocking us both.i was waiting for my friend.
the uncle was buyin some fruits.when this uncle went to his car he shouted at me to move my car.
i was abt to reverse to make way for him when he knock on my rear window violently with his keys kept shouting.he had just put some item at his rear seat.
All these in less than 15sec....wtf....

i wonder which part is the most expensive on a perdana exterior??

The problem I have with people is they do not understand that they are wrong.
Once being accused, wanna go on top of people's head.

Bro gunnerzz, can never drive a big ass car, I need my handling. haha
But, I plan to murdered out my car, so I think I will be good.

I think these should do it. :biggrin: :love:
e56u4evjtukir.jpg

e480ffb8763c3dd48eec58fa16698e91.jpg

Mostly I have them down.

It is littering, but problem is catching them in the act. I have seen a lot of the tau pau drink plastic bags still with ice inside flung out from moving lorries and vans....:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 09:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:59 AM ----------

I think have to if you don't want get bullied. My wife drive the Tiggo SUV gets less bullied.....hhahhaa
I think same if bro, gunnerzz drives his Pajero around.....:biggrin:

I guess his wiralution days were just over recently and he is trying to adapt driving an mpv.

U need a proper 4x4,not the pampered suv like crv,tucson and so on.
Something like theblancruiser 2,old pajero.
Install bull bar front,rear and the fender bar.
Crank up the frpnt torsion nar abit and install rear shackle.

Test drive around the city and feel the difference.
I know i felt it.nobody want to cut in front of me,cilok or whatever.
My old waja got bad treatment on the road....quite sad.

last week in my wife hometown met and old uncle whom double park and left his car.i park beside his car as there is a lorry park in front of me blocking us both.i was waiting for my friend.
the uncle was buyin some fruits.when this uncle went to his car he shouted at me to move my car.
i was abt to reverse to make way for him when he knock on my rear window violently with his keys kept shouting.he had just put some item at his rear seat.
All these in less than 15sec....wtf....

i wonder which part is the most expensive on a perdana exterior??

Paintwork is always the most expensive to spend on. If not then, see if he is using some nice rims :biggrin: I think is good to keep a paint spray can by our side...

The problem I have with people is they do not understand that they are wrong.
Once being accused, wanna go on top of people's head.

I think these should do it. :biggrin: :love:
e56u4evjtukir.jpg

e480ffb8763c3dd48eec58fa16698e91.jpg

If you are driving this, usually u wont really bother about idiot drivers anymore cuz driving nicer car :biggrin:

Mostly I have them down.

Time to keep a broken/faulty spark plugs to use them when necessary.

If you are driving this, usually u wont really bother about idiot drivers anymore cuz driving nicer car :biggrin:

Time to keep a broken/faulty spark plugs to use them when necessary.

I think I will but easier to outrun others la. hehe
I actually have a 17' spanner within reach. And also steering lock lol

It is littering, but problem is catching them in the act. I have seen a lot of the tau pau drink plastic bags still with ice inside flung out from moving lorries and vans....:banghead::banghead:

I think have to if you don't want get bullied. My wife drive the Tiggo SUV gets less bullied.....hhahhaa
I think same if bro, gunnerzz drives his Pajero around.....:biggrin:

Woah, thats the worst!

Aiyo, sad la. But in a way true. My friend Evo also kena tail by Persona Taxi, in the end, my friend chase him on the whole LDP :rofl: