Idiot Drivers

Bro sc,
Murdered car oso dont want to mess with me when i am driving the pajero.
The trick is easy,act like u dont notice them.

Suddenly i recalled a paint remover spray mt friend used to buy when we were studying.
Could come in handy...

Bro sc,

Suddenly i recalled a paint remover spray mt friend used to buy when we were studying.
Could come in handy...

buying paint remover oso need money. Dont waste money on these idiot......
Use the money to buy own car shampoo better. hehehe

Bro sc,

Could come in handy...

Those are some nasty ass shit.
Its very corrosive.

I think I will but easier to outrun others la. hehe
I actually have a 17' spanner within reach. And also steering lock lol

Woah, thats the worst!

Aiyo, sad la. But in a way true. My friend Evo also kena tail by Persona Taxi, in the end, my friend chase him on the whole LDP :rofl:

Hmm...don't la use steering lock. U want to get invited to Hitz.Fm or MyFM? :rofl:

Bro sc,

Could come in handy...

That's a good tool. I think must find paint remover spray..cant see and yet effective.

True...use key and sign will do haha!

I think I will but easier to outrun others la. hehe
I actually have a 17' spanner within reach. And also steering lock lol

Kiki brand......hhahahhahahahhahhaha:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:54 PM ----------

Keep your used brake fluid.......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:55 PM ----------

Hmm...don't la use steering lock. U want to get invited to Hitz.Fm or MyFM? :rofl:

Good mah! become famous......:biggrin:

So far most idiot driver drives lesser car than my old ride.
If they drives better car,their skill sucks big time.
maybe i dont live in big city but still i guess these idiot normally drive normal everyday car or worst,people carrier.

so,heavy old pajero does the job.
Proper rev and cold face does the job.
most of the time i encounter wira 1.3,vios and the normal myvi and viva.all trying to himpit,cut cue.when they cant get in even when i did nothing they will cucuk and then becomes shy2 after that coz old pajero tapau them....hahah
btw,pajero can corner quite well with proper throttle input and gear.

Last night got these idiot parking going on inside my housing area.
owner of the end lot house got car parking on each side of the road in front of his house.i emerge from the road beside his house.not even park properly on the side,both tire on the road.was driving the pajero and really wanted to purposedly scratch one of the car with the bull bar as its annoying,have to take side and turn rapidly.

then there is this dude chatting with his friend while leaving his car running jn the middle of the road.he can see me coming from far as its at night and when i am about 50 meter he can clearly see its a pajero and wont fit through the gap.
when i reach there and i stop near his car as i cant fit throuh he did not even bother for 10 sec and kept chatting before his friend said 'x muat lah'.
Of course it does not fit.u park in the middle of the road.
Car already running with headlights on oso takes 30sec to reverse as when inside the car,roll down the window and chat summore.
dudes.....get inside lah.

I am not complaining about the time wasted.its about respecting others.i dont have problem stopping for others getting out frm parking or crowded junction.

Kiki brand......hhahahhahahahhahhaha:biggrin::biggrin:

Keep your used brake fluid.......:biggrin:

Good mah! become famous......:biggrin:

Brake fluid can remove paint? If can I will keep. Cheapest way for revenge...

Idiots usually appears when traffic jam. So where mostly? Subang or Kepong area......?

56de3d9f5f1b732cd82c77072c1698a1a9e81af7413e8942c7c31a3377879268.jpg

Stupid prick. Threw cigarette box out of the car still wanna fight when I honk him.
I suspect is my idiot neighbours as well because I can recognize his douche face.
I have met more idiotic older drivers compared to younger ones.

https://scontent-a-kul.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/1907997_10152577253258218_2756251890715338440_n.jpg?oh=1d9daff14f5f94c3409384b8a209bd0f&oe=54E26472

Stupid prick. Threw cigarette box out of the car still wanna fight when I honk him.
I suspect is my idiot neighbours as well because I can recognize his douche face.
I have met more idiotic older drivers compared to younger ones.

https://scontent-a-kul.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/1907997_10152577253258218_2756251890715338440_n.jpg?oh=1d9daff14f5f94c3409384b8a209bd0f&oe=54E26472

Ignore them bro, makes life less stressful and more relax. Get angry at infinite idiots of the road no point.

Let idiots deal with idiots. No need to dirty our hands or get ourselves in trouble. I have learnt we can't educate people without brains. So I shall let them learn the hard way instead :rofl:

But I do post here to release some steam hahahahahaha! :laugh:

Ignore them bro, makes life less stressful and more relax. Get angry at infinite idiots of the road no point.

Let idiots deal with idiots. No need to dirty our hands or get ourselves in trouble. I have learnt we can't educate people without brains. So I shall let them learn the hard way instead :rofl:

But I do post here to release some steam hahahahahaha! :laugh:

reminded me of one Honda civic... enters the speeding lane no signal

n then became n a hog n blocking the road

WYW 8**9 i guess