Idiot Drivers

Hi guys, I am sorry to share this

Today i went to this training at my comp..

ok it is a company training for employees la...

SO we met this trainer who claims he has been 15 years of training (actually 3 years when i stalked his LinkIn, obviously he sucks a lot bcoz he talks about kids, wifey.. during training n nothing about the topic)

he teaches us to drive like a hog.

so he tells a story about how to drive slow. (He has a BMW but i wonder why?)

He said he drove slow n everyone was cursing him behind n honking at some old highway..

u know what he did?

he said when u become slowhog the thing u do is.. make purposely ur face is scared n no confident then the people will know why u are slow.

he said he did that n the 3 cars who were angry understood n left him...

he said la...

Damn i didnt know there is this kind of trainer... dah la datang lambat untuk start training

Ooo ya...I did have 15 years training btw.....I talked bout family cos wan to teach u young guys bout the future when u get married & kids in the future.

I do drive slow cos im an unker ma....

I had to make my scared face becos SF cucuking me with his kanciew....so felt scared...haha :rofl::thefinger:

Ooo ya...I did have 15 years training btw.....I talked bout family cos wan to teach u young guys bout the future when u get married & kids in the future.

I do drive slow cos im an unker ma....

I had to make my scared face becos SF cucuking me with his kanciew....so felt scared...haha :rofl::thefinger:

I guess he have not met you. That's why dunno u were the trainer for his training and u r indeed driving a BMW. :rofl:

Too bad, he posted here about the trainer which is u haha!

nothing much... i ignore sbb the training sucks... if i talk he will ignore n go to the other people

if i talk bad my colleagues pun nanti ingat i am some bad kid

He can con some people all the time but not all people all the time. Looks like your colleagues fall in first category....:bawling:

---------- Post added at 09:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:09 PM ----------

I guess he have not met you. That's why dunno u were the trainer for his training and u r indeed driving a BMW. :rofl:

Too bad, he posted here about the trainer which is u haha!

Oh! exact description woh!.....:rofl:

He can con some people all the time but not all people all the time. Looks like your colleagues fall in first category....:bawling:

---------- Post added at 09:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:09 PM ----------

Oh! exact description woh!.....:rofl:

HAHAHA :rofl:

I love this place a lot

Lets get back to topic shall we XD

Latest news today

The best defence against road bullies is to keep your cool and avoid any confrontations with them

Some CRV dude kacau... i dunno what is going on in the world today

hahaha, no need license nor need to buy a gun. Try fishing some pistol out from the sea. Last time, PDRM accidently dropped them into the sea...:biggrin:

If it was vr2turbo, I think his arm will go 90 degrees instead. But if danz, he would just act all scared and terrify like dunno how to drive hoping that he will leave him alone even though the bully is angry.

Since he did damage the car, then I would have don't the same for his. This fellow bully ladies only.....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 02:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:04 PM ----------

hahaha, no need license nor need to buy a gun. Try fishing some pistol out from the sea. Last time, PDRM accidently dropped them into the sea...:biggrin:

But can find or not......hhahahhahahah:rofl:

That's how the black market weapons comes in ma...comes from the under the sea not over the sea.

Since he did damage the car, then I would have don't the same for his. This fellow bully ladies only.....:banghead:

But can find or not......hhahahhahahah:rofl:

No chance to do the same to his car wor. U get down means fight liao :rofl:
Ya, usually they see ladies then they bully la...

That's how the black market weapons comes in ma...comes from the under the sea not over the sea.

No chance to do the same to his car wor. U get down means fight liao :rofl:
Ya, usually they see ladies then they bully la...

Well, if he start to damage your car, is either go out and confront him or drive and roll him over:driver:....hhahahhahahha:rofl:

Any detail and credible news abt the crv driver bending the girl's wiper.
got rumors going on chat grp that he is this and that and lives where.....

just interested to know the full detail of the incident.
and,imho whether its the other person's fault or the crv's driver fault..the act of spitting on the windscreen and bending the wiper is just too immature and childish.
deserve max punishment by the law.

and,imho whether its the other person's fault or the crv's driver fault..the act of spitting on the windscreen and bending the wiper is just too immature and childish.

When are you taking action on him and hunting him down? Count me in xD

Her fb got pictures mah......:smokin:

---------- Post added at 02:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:56 PM ----------

When are you taking action on him and hunting him down? Count me in xD

You again......hhahhahahhaha:rofl:

Her fb got pictures mah......:smokin:

---------- Post added at 02:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:56 PM ----------

You again......hhahhahahhaha:rofl:

Bro...i am very shy to admit...i dont have fb.
just dont have the time for it.

On the hunting...people already expose the guy workplace,phone no and his house location.
our citizen is much2 more effective than the police,for free summore.

Bro...i am very shy to admit...i dont have fb.
just dont have the time for it.

On the hunting...people already expose the guy workplace,phone no and his house location.
our citizen is much2 more effective than the police,for free summore.

Care to state the details? I want to give him a signature...His car still brand new. Too common if too simple and plain.

Dont think its proper to disclose the name,phone no in here.else the bugger got depress and did something unexpected...

W 2022 B,they said he lives near Aeon Subang Jaya.
All car and a superbike oso that number.
In the message,not just his phone nk but his wife too.

I wonder,if the above are true how cant our police solve soo many case every month?
Our public effort for certain matter is just superb.

Dont think its proper to disclose the name,phone no in here.else the bugger got depress and did something unexpected...

W 2022 B,they said he lives near Aeon Subang Jaya.
All car and a superbike oso that number.
In the message,not just his phone nk but his wife too.

I wonder,if the above are true how cant our police solve soo many case every month?
Our public effort for certain matter is just superb.

Only 2 differences we see here. 1 is with effort and intention to do so and the other is pure laziness and no effort at all.

the good ol makan gaji buta. Sedap dan lazat. Semua orang suka...hahaha .....
Speaking of the polis, recently the boys in blues were given new patrol cars samor......

Hi guys, I am sorry to share this

Today i went to this training at my comp..

ok it is a company training for employees la...

SO we met this trainer who claims he has been 15 years of training (actually 3 years when i stalked his LinkIn, obviously he sucks a lot bcoz he talks about kids, wifey.. during training n nothing about the topic)

he teaches us to drive like a hog.

so he tells a story about how to drive slow. (He has a BMW but i wonder why?)

He said he drove slow n everyone was cursing him behind n honking at some old highway..

u know what he did?

he said when u become slowhog the thing u do is.. make purposely ur face is scared n no confident then the people will know why u are slow.

he said he did that n the 3 cars who were angry understood n left him...

he said la...

Damn i didnt know there is this kind of trainer... dah la datang lambat untuk start training

remind me of some trainer who did nothing besides fooling around making himself look stupid, and get paid 5 figures. I guess it does speak how he drives on the road, selfish and idiotic. Doing something bad to society and be proud of it, wow! and train people some more... no wonder we have many of these drivers on the road.

During the weekend some unker tried to overtake me when clearly i was indicating that im turning right, and honked me like im at fault, wadefak!