Idiot Drivers

Yesterday also met one Audi A1 (red colour with white/silver roof) Cant remember the Alphabet but is (WVL I think) 8688 at Jalan Gasing.

I was on the right lane heading towards the traffic light before reaching the roundabout in Jalan Gasing. He was coming out from junction and straight cut to my lane and yet slow motion. Give that bastard a loud honk.

At the roundabout where we have to stop side by side. Stared at him and yet he dare to cock stare even he is wrong. Not even apologising for his actions. Drive audi A1 only already like that...haih...

These type of people really have to meet a real road bully only can learn from lessons...He was ferrying his wife. Was at night so cant really see him also. Looks like a man around 55-60 with white hair.

---------- Post added at 09:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:45 AM ----------

Brake fluid is good. Totally agree karma is slow. But sometimes if want us to do it, we really couldnt do such thing. Just not our nature...

I was not staring cock at u la...was just admiring this handsome guy driving a yellow jetta.....Ooo ya with GST on the way I grew white hair.:biggrin:

maybe the driver was pussy whipped (by the woman in the car), so his stupid action at that time was his only emotional outlet...

looks like boss, drive like boss....but pussy-whipped. Kesian this fella...:biggrin:

Ya man, drive nice car but attitude macam take kisah.

I was not staring cock at u la...was just admiring this handsome guy driving a yellow jetta.....Ooo ya with GST on the way I grew white hair.:biggrin:

Okay, forgot u will show up hahahaha!

Haha! Where got yellow jetta. Is gold la. U must have met the wrong person.
I was driving a kelisa yesterday leh. Not jetta hahahaha!

So definitely, the one I met is not u hahaha!

Some drivers are too "handsome"....had to resort driving behind heavy window tint....
Sacred-scared of being "envied" by other road users...

I last time being cut-Q at toll plaza by a driver driving black Iswara. I then tried look at the driver.
The driver just stared at me, and quickly (and handsomely) whipped up his rayban shade.....and wore it in front of me.
He must be thinking he was piloting an F-14 in Topgun movie...

Adui......I think stupidity on the road he already was, but he thought he was handsome samor....
Super syoik sendiri idiot...

Maybe the toll collector makcik will syoik at him and probably give him RM1.60 discount....:biggrin:

Some drivers are too "handsome"....had to resort driving behind heavy window tint....
Sacred-scared of being "envied" by other road users...

I last time being cut-Q at toll plaza by a driver driving black Iswara. I then tried look at the driver.
The driver just stared at me, and quickly (and handsomely) whipped up his rayban shade.....and wore it in front of me.
He must be thinking he was piloting an F-14 in Topgun movie...

Adui......I think stupidity on the road he already was, but he thought he was handsome samor....
Super syoik sendiri idiot...

Maybe the toll collector makcik will syoik at him and probably give him RM1.60 discount....:biggrin:

I'm guessing he is scared you will remember his face since he was an idiot driver for cutting queue. So he was like "Shit, better put on my shades before he can recognize me"

About toll booth, sometimes u know la how our Toll-Booth system. The bloody queue-ing system really suck to the max....no guideline watsoever.

There was once I was queuing at the right queue line and there is another queue on my right.
So that's okay, since almost reach toll booth, I turned on signal just to be polite. End up the 1st was a 4x4, didnt allow me to pass, then another wira. A skinny sissy also refuse to let me pass. As usual, if u have your gf/wife beside u, they will just stop u from going further with them.

So fine, I stopped and let that sissy pass 1st, but inside really feel like slapping him or get down and drag him out when he is paying toll. Was so mad cuz he hit my side mirror too. Did honked him but he didnt bother...adi let him pass 1st since he is rushing to hell.

Then took a deep breath and let it go. Was driving Kelisa that time. Sometimes I do hate 4x4, as they really force their way through with us small cars...

Why always you only meet bro. SF one?......hahhahahhahahahahhahah:biggrin::biggrin:

Today one radio station had a good talk on people parking in the OKU parking lot. Hope those who park in OKU parking lot hears it....:driver:

With the education quality going south, bad parenting, spoilt brats.....I have no doubt the younger gen drivers will be bleeding terrible on the road...

i wish i could be driving a truck like the one used in Death Race movie.......and shove the damn drivers to h@ll...
http://i62.tinypic.com/20039g2.jpg

With the education quality going south, bad parenting, spoilt brats.....I have no doubt the younger gen drivers will be bleeding terrible on the road...

i wish i could be driving a truck like the one used in Death Race movie.......and shove the damn drivers to h@ll...

Ken Yeang, better still if it is a trainer teaching you how to kurang ajar on the road like i posted b4..

Hi guys, I am sorry to share this

Today i went to this training at my comp..

ok it is a company training for employees la...

SO we met this trainer who claims he has been 15 years of training (actually 3 years when i stalked his LinkIn, obviously he sucks a lot bcoz he talks about kids, wifey.. during training n nothing about the topic)

he teaches us to drive like a hog.

so he tells a story about how to drive slow. (He has a BMW but i wonder why?)

He said he drove slow n everyone was cursing him behind n honking at some old highway..

u know what he did?

he said when u become slowhog the thing u do is.. make purposely ur face is scared n no confident then the people will know why u are slow.

he said he did that n the 3 cars who were angry understood n left him...

he said la...

Damn i didnt know there is this kind of trainer... dah la datang lambat untuk start training

Something that I wish I have too....always wanted those tyre slicers that can be operated and comes out from the center hub...let them crash after bursting their tyres :laugh: Evil me.

But some idiots u just really wish to ram the bastard off the road for driving like an ass.
Nowadays, money is just almost everything. If I can afford the damages, I would just ram those assholes for cutting queue or cutting into my lane dangerously.

Reason being for us braking whenever such things happen is just I love my car and I seriously cant afford unnecessary expenses for repairs.

I agree with ya, SF. I too would give way becoz we love our car, like a child.
If I drive a company van, surely I buat taktau and scrap the idiotic car during cutting-Q.

I agree with ya, SF. I too would give way becoz we love our car, like a child.
If I drive a company van, surely I buat taktau and scrap the idiotic car during cutting-Q.

That's why driving a beat up car to work is always best. Our sweet ride leave for weekends xD

yep, daily ride can take the beating during daily commute and parking etc. The beautiful ride at home is reserved for special days, outings.
Not all cars are built and pampered the same. hahahahah... How just unfairly we treat our rides....

yep, daily ride can take the beating during daily commute and parking etc. The beautiful ride at home is reserved for special days, outings.
Not all cars are built and pampered the same. hahahahah... How just unfairly we treat our rides....

Is fair. One is for War. One is for Holiday hahaha!

That's why driving a beat up car to work is always best. Our sweet ride leave for weekends xD

Unfortunately I don't have the money/luxury to be able to do that (having a car just for weekend).

Anyone see (or hear kepish-kepish) bro VR2turbo in the road...better siam quickly.....

Low rpm time no kepish, paint faded, got some dents, in a way look beat up so no one will bother lah......hahhahahhahahah:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:40 PM ----------

Unfortunately I don't have the money/luxury to be able to do that (having a car just for weekend).

Bro., my daily drive and second car combine worth less than your X woh!.....:bawling:

regardless of value of the car and how many cars we own.....so long we all are motorhead then it is ok.

Just don't be idiotic drivers please.....:biggrin:

regardless of value of the car and how many cars we own.....so long we all are motorhead then it is ok.

Just don't be idiotic drivers please.....:biggrin:

True. People who are filthy rich can afford any car, so they park as they like. People who drives really beat up cars also will do it as the car no value, but car lovers like us, whether worth more or less will take good care of what they have....:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:36 AM ----------

My X is rather cheap nowadays bro.

Still worth more then my 24 years old VR and 19 years old Hyundai.....hhahhahahha:rofl: