4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
We have sifu izso here who did upstroke and rebore, and other mods, but still keeping 3 speeder. Also legendary fstr winning gymkhana with 3 speeder. So itd quite the hardy imo.

:itsme::itsme: all mod with 3 speed gearbox :confused::confused:

wow , that crazy enough , but i hardly see fstr in sohc anymore
need check out their cars see what they have done

btw iswara is about 970kg weight , with 100hp nett isit smooth up genting or got some mivec kicking feel ??

Mine was 90+ whp with the 3speed if i remember correctly. If you have 100bhp or more, it's plenty of power. but to expect mivec sort of kick, cannot la. That one different cam profiling already.

90+ before or after full mod?:driver:

Wira 4G15 how to compare with Camrpo la. Cam profiling already says a lot.

Campro got one extra camshaft and extra 4 more valves than 4G15... Can't compare already...