Just convert to manual, you will gain at leas 20% more power on wheel and you'll grin ear to ear when you shift gear. Hehehe...

But jam time, no more grinning......lol![]()
haha..i prefer auto for this car. i hate traffic jam. later my left leg will patah :(

That is why I still have VR for play and CVT for others.....lol![]()
haha....i cant hv 2 car, if not my wallet will koyak

I did not sell VR mah still keeping, now 26 years old.....![]()
haha...but oso need maintainance d mah
haha..i prefer auto for this car. i hate traffic jam. later my left leg will patah :(
But jam time, no more grinning......lol![]()

leg cannot patah one.....extra exercise like gym only.![]()

Yes, maintenance but no more installments. Sell also not much so better keep......lol

leg cannot patah one.....extra exercise like gym only.![]()
then oso finish. 1 leg slim 1 leg big

it really depends on individual. Traffic jams in city is not a new story. I had driven Mirage, Saga, Satria, SEG, Wira and even Kancil, they were all manual and used in city. If you really get used to it, it's not difficult to drive. Of course if you compare to auto, auto is more convenient. What I mean here is, the kaki won't patah one la...
When I owned my Atr, I did thought of converting to manual. However my other half was very much against it and even Ah Wah asked "you sure you want to do it? wait your wife scold me.....". Hahaha...
So both my cars are autos.
I have been driving manual for last 30 years still ok mah!.....lol![]()
it really depends on individual. Traffic jams in city is not a new story. I had driven Mirage, Saga, Satria, SEG, Wira and even Kancil, they were all manual and used in city. If you really get used to it, it's not difficult to drive. Of course if you compare to auto, auto is more convenient. What I mean here is, the kaki won't patah one la...
When I owned my Atr, I did thought of converting to manual. However my other half was very much against it and even Ah Wah asked "you sure you want to do it? wait your wife scold me.....". Hahaha...
So both my cars are autos.
if is original clutch stil ok.

If don't track, original good enough......[/Q
but if let say need gain more power, also have 1 day need the racing clutch.