Shipping, good. My wife in this field too.
Will go crazy just checking word by word for a starter.

Yeah, really need to check a lot of things. Big company some more. My mother works in shipping department for 20 plus years. I already ask her to teach me a few things, hahaha.![]()

must wait patiently.... tho i dont think there are that many that would qualify....well satria is already 22 years old.... another 3 years to turn into classic![]()
must wait patiently.... tho i dont think there are that many that would qualify....
Classic have to be stock standard right?
Take as learning curve, but we need to align back to old school cars.......lol![]()
well satria is already 22 years old.... another 3 years to turn into classic![]()
almost 100% standard... body standard, rims, steering, all that must be stock.....

Now even more learning curve starting from today. My supervisor will be away for 1 month holiday, so he placed me in Finance department under someone else so I can learn more instead of just staying in Shipping department without a supervisor. :afraid:
25 years old car is eligible for classic car status?
But certain stuff that is not noticeable to naked eye can use aftermarket items.![]()

Then who running the shipping department?....lol
Mine 26 years but Frankenstein already so cannot be classic.....![]()

Maybe the 2nd man in charge. My supervisor is also the head of department for shipping. He said he will also continue to monitor the department through internet using emails.
Yours is old school, not classic.![]()

Mine old school but rojak dy......![]()
Revert back to original SOHC engine, hahahaMine old school but rojak dy......![]()
i have also given up on the idea.... way too many bits are not original haha....
honestly, 2.0's no real point going through the trouble... maybe if it was a 2.5's and above i would actually try to acquire the classic status....

Revert back to original SOHC engine, hahaha
At office now but it seems like their pc blocked zth. Wikipedia also blocked.
You want to save on roadtax, hahahaha. Very soon first gen UCF10 Toyota Celsior/Lexus LS400 will be eligible for classic car status. V8 4.0 1UZ-FE engine.![]()
yeah but... 2.0 roadtax is about 400 only.... probably not worth the effort of converting balik to original for most of us.....
**must figure out how they block.... then u can bypass hehehe
......lol

yeah but... 2.0 roadtax is about 400 only.... probably not worth the effort of converting balik to original for most of us.....
**must figure out how they block.... then u can bypass hehehe
Yah! 2.0L okay loh. Back to SOHC no trill liao......lol
**Intern lah! Want to get black mark ah......hhahhahhahah![]()

The higher you go after 2.0, the worse it gets when it comes to roadtax price. Like 3.5 and 3.7 litre in 350Z and 370Z. Difference of 0.2 litre but roadtax for 3.5 is around 4400 while 3.7 is 5300.
You IT fella, sure got way to bypass.
Wait until you turn older then maybe no need thrill already.
Just now I login using phone only.![]()

Just keep wira old school loh.......
Login in by hp also, but not on company time.....lol![]()

Wira I think need at least 10 more years before it shows old school characteristics.
I login also because that time got nothing to do. New intern guy, everyone not sure give what job to me. Still got 2 and a half more days to go before can rest a bit.

Wira I think need at least 10 more years before it shows old school characteristics.
I login also because that time got nothing to do. New intern guy, everyone not sure give what job to me. Still got 2 and a half more days to go before can rest a bit.