Dilemma: Inspira 2.0 or Cruze 1.8

Guys,
Thanks for all the input. In the end i choose airtrek after all.

So far, used it for balik kampung. Can say that I'm satisfied with its power and fc. Not as bad as i expected.

A week use in town driving, for rm30 manage to get me around 160km.

Balik kampung journey yesterday took almost half tank for 240km. Not hiway driving btw... Using the kuala selangor old trunk road until perak, then continue a bit on WCE.

It is a bit hi on fc compared to newer car. But i give it in for the power and comfort. My previous perdana with RVR turbo auto was worse.

Thanks again all

eh...sounds like your fc quite ok....engine is 100% stock?

Sorry for the late reply guys...
Over the weekend i went back kampung for another round.
From full bar to the lowest one of my fuel gauge, i manage to clock 530km. 82.3km was using hiway. The rest was trunk road. Not much of heavy traffic along the way. Cruising mostly at 80kmh. Fastest was at 140kmh only. On heavy traffic area, i fully use the semi auto function.

eh...sounds like your fc quite ok....engine is 100% stock?

Yup. Its totally stock and in good condition.
Btw, i drive like old man. Hehehe... Im not those type of heavy footed unless if really needed.

Sorry for the late reply guys...
Over the weekend i went back kampung for another round.
From full bar to the lowest one of my fuel gauge, i manage to clock 530km. 82.3km was using hiway. The rest was trunk road. Not much of heavy traffic along the way. Cruising mostly at 80kmh. Fastest was at 140kmh only. On heavy traffic area, i fully use the semi auto function.

Yup. Its totally stock and in good condition.
Btw, i drive like old man. Hehehe... Im not those type of heavy footed unless if really needed.
Not all old man drive slow......hhahahhahahaha