15" rims on a kelisa..

Tohsan said:
Bob

can describe the 1st love u see,got wear baju or not ur 1st love?

mine never wear http://image01.wiki.livedoor.jp/a/a/annnanba/6bd8a8f8.jpg...but cannot post here

butthead said:
mine never wear http://image01.wiki.livedoor.jp/a/a/annnanba/6bd8a8f8.jpg...but cannot post here

why u misuse my PR for publicity although she love your smooth titanium balls, don show her face herla scare all wolf go after here after this :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
why u misuse my PR for publicity although she love your smooth titanium balls, don show her face herla scare all wolf go after here after this :biggrin:
Taikor..not good lar u….got so nice PR working for u also didn’t inform…I sure become her regular customer

Tohsan said:
that is the PR i reserve for u in my club but Butty snatch it from u ma :biggrin:
Naughty butty…tonite I call BOB to whack u kaw kaw….BOB mana lu pergi…tonite whack butty kaw kaw…ok

kelisa6009 said:
Taikor..not good lar u….got so nice PR working for u also didn’t inform…I sure become her regular customer

it meant to be a suprise then during rehearsal time of the PR, Butty sneak in n peek them change clothes and grap her butt after that u know the storyla.... hahahahaha

kelisa6009 said:
Naughty butty…tonite I call BOB to whack u kaw kaw….BOB mana lu pergi…tonite whack butty kaw kaw…ok

hahahahaha wait! i got a few more,more chun wan,later i ask them to parade and let u choose :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
it meant to be a suprise then during rehearsal time of the PR, Butty sneak in n peek them change clothes and grap her butt after that u know the storyla.... hahahahaha
Wah..like that cannot liaw..must call bob now…

Tohsan said:
cannot call him nanti he want all leave nothing for u except my indonesian maid!
I call BOB to kawtim butyy mah…this few day both of them got lobang to dig lar….

dun la perli butty anymore....

i dun wan to become minced meat le...

kelisa6009 said:
wah...sui sui..

who is she?

she is no one...

i post a lot of time already lar... now only ask...

Tohsan said:

she is not PR... and more precisely...not your PR...

kelisa6009 said:

you won't be able to afford her...

Tohsan said:

i sure wish i could do that.. but i dun even know where she is now.. i think either in LA or Tokyo...

kelisa6009 said:
I call BOB to kawtim butyy mah…this few day both of them got lobang to dig lar….

diggin for someone to sleep in right.. right either my meat cleaver make mince meat out of them...

Tohsan said:
digging turnout to be chopping ka? thats a great fetish habit!

it is chop then dig and stuff...