bling bling rims or one of those sporty rims?
Tohsan said:Bob
can describe the 1st love u see,got wear baju or not ur 1st love?
butthead said:mine never wear http://image01.wiki.livedoor.jp/a/a/annnanba/6bd8a8f8.jpg...but cannot post here

kelisa6009 said:wah...sui sui..
who is she?

Taikor..not good lar u….got so nice PR working for u also didn’t inform…I sure become her regular customerTohsan said:why u misuse my PR for publicity although she love your smooth titanium balls, don show her face herla scare all wolf go after here after this![]()
Naughty butty…tonite I call BOB to whack u kaw kaw….BOB mana lu pergi…tonite whack butty kaw kaw…okTohsan said:that is the PR i reserve for u in my club but Butty snatch it from u ma![]()
kelisa6009 said:Taikor..not good lar u….got so nice PR working for u also didn’t inform…I sure become her regular customer
kelisa6009 said:Naughty butty…tonite I call BOB to whack u kaw kaw….BOB mana lu pergi…tonite whack butty kaw kaw…ok

Wah..like that cannot liaw..must call bob now…Tohsan said:it meant to be a suprise then during rehearsal time of the PR, Butty sneak in n peek them change clothes and grap her butt after that u know the storyla.... hahahahaha
kelisa6009 said:Wah..like that cannot liaw..must call bob now…
I call BOB to kawtim butyy mah…this few day both of them got lobang to dig lar….Tohsan said:cannot call him nanti he want all leave nothing for u except my indonesian maid!
kelisa6009 said:I call BOB to kawtim butyy mah…this few day both of them got lobang to dig lar….
bob6900 said:dun la perli butty anymore....
i dun wan to become minced meat le...
kelisa6009 said:wah...sui sui..
who is she?
Tohsan said:why u misuse my PR for publicity although she love your smooth titanium balls, don show her face herla scare all wolf go after here after this![]()
kelisa6009 said:Taikor..not good lar u….got so nice PR working for u also didn’t inform…I sure become her regular customer
Tohsan said:it meant to be a suprise then during rehearsal time of the PR, Butty sneak in n peek them change clothes and grap her butt after that u know the storyla.... hahahahaha
kelisa6009 said:I call BOB to kawtim butyy mah…this few day both of them got lobang to dig lar….
Tohsan said:digging turnout to be chopping ka? thats a great fetish habit!