15" rims on a kelisa..

where got... ur car no seat belt mer??? HOR... i go inform JPJ... then thye gonna come inpound your car cos no seatbelt...

Ur car got bucket seat where the seat is design to hold ur titanium balll…..that already not consider stock liaw…

All here won’t the best actor award from 2004 till 2007..all sapu by all of our member here,

Ur car got bucket seat where the seat is design to hold ur titanium balll…..that already not consider stock liaw…

stock seatbelt where got things like your one,harness man,don play play o! :biggrin:

let me justify... baby also use bucket seat lar...Recaro somemore... stock wat... also they got safety belt more than points than mine... also stock wat... you go call those aunty and uncle who put those seat in the car modders lar...

sommore... mod interior not consider modding... cos never make the car faster...sometime even slower....

the oscar shld be given to Butty tailo becos his car is stock.

oscar is for actors... not sorhais...

Ermmm…..then additional meter also consider stock ah?

vacuum and volt gauges Volvo 240GL also got mar??? is Volvo 240GL considered a performance car??? is it considered a modders / lala/ ah beng car??? my volt gauge is to monitor my battery system charging status and vacuum to help me keep a tab on my right foot..

if i put in water temp or exhaust temp or oil temp and oil press gauge then you say i mod lar...and one more thing.. doesn't make the car faster also...

wa like that must sent in P2 with motech 800 but don make it faster, so it still stock right? :laugh:

by nature... a Motec already can make the car faster... a gauge or a seat or harness cannot make a car any faster... even after tweaking, modding it...

if like that also can call stock... i put a match box under my dash and label it motech also can call myself car modder lar...expert somemore...hahahaha

Ermmmm…additional meter consider stock…okok…how about sports rim..i think also stock right…that mean ur car is stock….i think I need to go back to P2 to buy the same car as urs see if the P2 can give me all the stuff u have as stock car

fuyoo like tat my car confirm stock already becos everything basically still function as it should be like my ice,they play music like they play music,my rim is functioning as rolling stock and my extra large battery that actually slow down my car with weight,this make my car even more stock :laugh:

taikor...u tomorrow night can make it or not?
the TT is on liaw...
most of the member can make it..i am going to buy the yu sang tonite....so u can come or not?

Ermmmm…additional meter consider stock…okok…how about sports rim..i think also stock right…that mean ur car is stock….i think I need to go back to P2 to buy the same car as urs see if the P2 can give me all the stuff u have as stock car

sports rim already come with my car... so not my problem... takkan i want to waste my money to go buy back stock rims right??? i not a fool you know...

p2 ar... you pay them the money and a bit more.. i think they will do lor...

fuyoo like tat my car confirm stock already becos everything basically still function as it should be like my ice,they play music like they play music,my rim is functioning as rolling stock and my extra large battery that actually slow down my car with weight,this make my car even more stock :laugh:

i never say ice is car modding... modding sound system yes lar...mod car no...large battery ar..what is the advantage... never consider rim and battery as performance enhancing parts...

i admit my gear knob is not stock lar.. it is type R..hahahha.. but again.. doesn't make my car faster...i also got a lot of parts not stock...i also got jacked up bonnet with cheapo rusting washers... and not stock windshield washer fluid... and not stock castrol mineral engine oil... and not stock castrol 80W-90 transmission oil (oooppssss!!! my wrong this is stock)... and not stock castrol brake fluid (cos stock not using)... not stock power steering fluid cos never change for 3 years and now it is black...and half consider not stock perodua rotors cos it has been skimmed...not stock coolant from castrol (cos stock is red and mine is green)...not stock front and rear number plates which is breaking apart and hold on by washers... not stock exedy normal third party non oem non perodua clutch...not 100% stock 15% thread left Simex tyres (stock should be 100% thread mar)...not stock scratched door panels...not stock card board panel replacing where the cd player used to be (light weight mar, racing part)... not stock pwoer window switch (cos it is not working... stock is working), not stock spark plug wrench (cos peroduas one does not come with handle), not stock clock (cos it is not working with the missing wires), not stock hand brake (cos got some sack covering it)

wat else is not stock har...

Taikor..u should change from working in IT line to lawyer…u damn good leh….

its the fact mar... i not twisting the truth... change a bit of thing also mod car mer... i spend a whole lot less than all of you ler... i havent even invested more than 2k over my car you know... tohsans rim alone already can cover that... add on the sound system i already sitting on GTi E3 already... you got SAFC and a whole lot of bars...