taikor..remember to swipe ur CC leh...buy that HU back
where got... ur car no seat belt mer??? HOR... i go inform JPJ... then thye gonna come inpound your car cos no seatbelt...

Ur car got bucket seat where the seat is design to hold ur titanium balll…..that already not consider stock liaw…

stock seatbelt where got things like your one,harness man,don play play o!![]()
the oscar shld be given to Butty tailo becos his car is stock.

Ermmm…..then additional meter also consider stock ah?
wa like that must sent in P2 with motech 800 but don make it faster, so it still stock right?![]()

Ermmmm…additional meter consider stock…okok…how about sports rim..i think also stock right…that mean ur car is stock….i think I need to go back to P2 to buy the same car as urs see if the P2 can give me all the stuff u have as stock car
fuyoo like tat my car confirm stock already becos everything basically still function as it should be like my ice,they play music like they play music,my rim is functioning as rolling stock and my extra large battery that actually slow down my car with weight,this make my car even more stock![]()
Taikor..u should change from working in IT line to lawyer…u damn good leh….