15" rims on a kelisa..

ok i start 1st today is due for my car alignment already after using the michelin pp2 for 10k km, let me stretch another 100k see the tyre kong or not without alignment done :biggrin:

Today I will go and see ah moon to get Ice Cream cone for my rim..and do on wheel balancing for CNY….and also will bring Eddie Taikor to do some of his secrect project…Lonewolf taikor also might follow me today…ermmm…what else

hahaha....luckly nothing happen....

thanks guys for attending the TT...our TT finish around 12am at sunway and we start another small TT in SS2 with John and end around 2.30a.m.

luckly no speed trap or road block at night...

tyre sifu...
wanna upgrade my 175/50/15 to thicker and wider tyre. any recomandation ?
only the rear only....reduce the bumpy

15 inch..i think u can try bridgestone and also silverstone...
or..hankook..

saw one kelisa with 14" rim with hankook tyre 165/60/14...very very thick and look like rally style

165/55/15 should almost same with 175/50/15

wht's is the calculation fomula again? the thickness and width

i dun campur those tyre thing de.....
totally noob in tyre knoledge....

some 1 start teaching in this thread lor....
me still in entry level sumitumo / goodyear standard ler