15" rims on a kelisa..

start with franceloh tyre, 1st tyre invented is Michelin tubeless tyre! Please continue the story Kai Meng ! :biggrin:

my goodyear also tubeless mar...wht's the speacial of this michelin -_-

icic....
sometime look at mag, seems a newtech for tyre is out right?
duno wht's that

tyre sifu...
wanna upgrade my 175/50/15 to thicker and wider tyre. any recomandation ?
only the rear only....reduce the bumpy

Bro i got 2 pcs 185/55/15 Goodyear NCT5 wt 70% trade !! Currently on my kelisa. Can i trade wt ur 175/50/15 ?? Im serious here !! Thanks . can get me at 012-6232 990. Urgent ....try to get it done b4 CNY !!

siao liao....so far~!
if ur AF selling RM300...than i drive up~!!!!!!!! lolz

tyre sifu...
wanna upgrade my 175/50/15 to thicker and wider tyre. any recomandation ?
only the rear only....reduce the bumpy

175 already over wide... still wan wider???

165/55/15 should almost same with 175/50/15

wht's is the calculation fomula again? the thickness and width

165/55 means 55% of 165 which is 90.75...175 is 87.5... can make quite a on the speedo...1.2% faster than 165... the best to suite back the speedo is 175/45/15...speedo more accurate.. but there is no such tyre...

http://www.miata.net/garage/tirecalc.html

see this for calculation...you must have java installed....

change the rims to 15 inch makes your car in slow riding and the fuel consumption will be increased..currently my car in 14'' stock rims..and the speeding was good when i drove my car to have a cornering as well, forget bout the branding of the rims...all important is your width, strength and offset with suitable tyres

and suitable tyres depend on what u want,how much is ur budget and what do u expect from your tyre and how u drive your car too!

175 already over wide... still wan wider???

165/55 means 55% of 165 which is 90.75...175 is 87.5... can make quite a on the speedo...1.2% faster than 165... the best to suite back the speedo is 175/45/15...speedo more accurate.. but there is no such tyre...

http://www.miata.net/garage/tirecalc.html

see this for calculation...you must have java installed....

bro, i wan thicker..... not wider :P