Japs Car Owner - FREE Outing to Kuantan

Jerry

Note : Repost this thread due to ZTH lost 1 week database according to Mr. Founder

Dear Japanese Sport Car Owner,

In conjuction coming "Imagination Concert & Motorsport event" @ Kuantan, i would like to invite/offer Japanese Sport Car owner who meet the following requirement for a sponsored 2 Day 1 night stay & outing @ Kuantan on following date:

Convoy From KL-Kuantan

Date : 24th & 25th February
Amount : 5 Cars
Allowance : RM 500 Per Car
Accomodation : Vistana Hotel, Kuatan
Others : Need to reserve a seat for our event promo girl.

Convoy Kuantan

*Note- This Convoy preferable Car from Kuantan

Date : 28th February - 1st March
Amount : 5 Cars
Allowance : RM 200 Per Car (for kuantan car)
Others : Need to reserve a seat for our event promo girl.

Concert & Motorshow Finale

Date : 2nd March - 3rd March
Amount : 15 Cars
Allowance : RM 500 Per Car
Accomodation : Vistana Hotel, Kuatan
Others : Need to reserve a seat for our event promo girl. each car get 2 pass for concert

Please email your Car photos (front, rear,side) to me -- [email protected] asap

http://jerryong.com/blog/2007/01/japs_car_owner_free_outing_to_kuantan_1.html

Best Regards,
http://blog.jerryong.com :_:

jap car owners or Japanese sportcar owners?

mind you, better be clear on this. mine is not jap sportcar, but jap car. hehehehhhe

I think is this one. Got from his blog. Wa. So good. Got promo girl somemore.

Basic Terms -

1) Must be Japanese Sport car which can be seen in the movie "Tokyo Drift", example: Fairlady, Skyline, Evo, Celica etc.

*NO Europe Car example : BMW, Porsche.

2) Exterior of car must be well touch up , like nice stickers, paint brush, body part.

3) RM500 (or more T.B.A.) allowance per car per trip.

4) Only Drive alone, accompany not recommend because we will arrange a promo girl for each car.

Saw the blog and luvs this the most!

4) Only Drive alone, accompany not recommend because we will arrange a promo girl for each car.

hahahaha

sayang my car got sports car look but not considered sports car...
*sigh*

:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: same... can't get to meet some promo girl liao.:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
Hope those who are qualified for that can share some pics... hehe

the first rule only put me off. only tokyo drifto movie ooo?

arigato. me not qualify. so sad ( considering want to ask the promo girl to 'blow' my 'valve' during the trip )....

huuaaaaaaa

Japs Car Owner - FREE Outing to Kuantan Reply to Thread

So where is the concert??Or jz roadride??
Why jz 5car only??Erm...jz for japan car only??

2nd March is the Concert @ Stadium Sukpa Kuatan, which i need 15 cars at least.

Before the concert actually is the convoy to introduce kuantan folks about coming soon concert which i only need 5 cars. (24/2 - 25/2, 28/2 - 1/3)
:shades_smile:

Happy Valentine ZTH folks!~~

Cheers,
Jerry Ong
http://blog.jerryong.com
[email protected]

so still stick on the car must have modified bodykit or sticker? coz as i told those kuantan car most just sotck standard out look including mine..hahaha....coz if u not prefer the standard out look then useless i send u a photo mah...

and was wonder y kuantan car convoy only get Rm200 and others get Rm500 including hotel accomodation...:P...

errrr.....cost to get to Kuantan is higher than cost from Kuantan to Kuantan?!
errrr.....accomodation is needed for ppl not originating from Kuantan whereas ppl from Kuantan can stay in their home in Kuanatn??

Just a lucky guess........
don't know lar......

Anyway, lets send him our car pic and see who got picked.
I just wonder why didn't he approach JSOC direct.....

convoy to kl-kuantan ...allowance only 500....not enough at all le...

go kuantan RM70... back kl rm70..convoy in kuantan 4pm to 9pm..petrol gone a lot..

so still stick on the car must have modified bodykit or sticker? coz as i told those kuantan car most just sotck standard out look including mine..hahaha....coz if u not prefer the standard out look then useless i send u a photo mah...

and was wonder y kuantan car convoy only get Rm200 and others get Rm500 including hotel accomodation...:P...

Hi ,

Sorry for late reply, Valentine fever yesterday! :_:

Few Stickers will be provided (event logo, hypertune & even ZTH stickers) , preferable not so original look sport car ! anyway email me the car photo, plate no, full name & IC no asap. because we need to confirm & purchase insurance for your trip.

I'm sorry to say that Kuatan local car we had lower budget due to we need to provide accomodation & more petrol cover from KL cars. Next event hold @ KL then i pay Kuatan car more lor! :angel_smile:

If you need to contact me on mobile, contact me @ (6012)333.6223

Happy belated Valentine!

*Note : up to date, Leng Yein, Crissty Chiang, April Yong, Carrace, Junee Foo confirm to join on 24th & 25th convoy :mouth_closed: (don't tell others ok)

Cheers,
Jerry Ong
[email protected]
http://blog.jerryong.com

Urgent Note : Japs Car Owner - FREE Outing to Kuantan

Urgent Note :

Dear Japs Sport Car owner,

Due to technical issue dealing with local authority, The "Imagination Concert & Motorshow and Convoys" Postponed to April 2007, please visit my http://jerryong.com/blog/2007/01/japs_car_owner_free_outing_to_kuantan_1.html for update. I'm sincerely sorry for any inconveniece cause.:embaressed_smile:

Good side is, we have more time to make sure the event work better:tongwink: , So whoever interested, please email your car photo to me asap --->>> [email protected]

http://jerryong.com/blog/2007/01/japs_car_owner_free_outing_to_kuantan_1.html

Happy Chinese New Year to all ZTH Members!!!

Best Regards,
Jerry Ong
(6012)333.6223
[email protected]

Related Link : http://jerryong.com/blog/2007/01/japs_car_owner_free_outing_to_kuantan_1.html

can i join???

You car looks good, mind to email me few more pictures? i can't confirm whether can you join due to Not "Japs" car :tongwink: anyway, email me photos & let me talk to my partner.

Hey man ! I got it.. thanks so much, will get back to you after CNY!

Cheers,
Jerry Ong

2zzge: sau pei la u.. yr car oso not featured in tokyo drift...

*cabut*