mods on Accord CF4

complete engine, gearbox wiring disc frt n rear, ori. absorber complete dashboard meter console rm9k.

Sato: change engine laaaaaaa, hehehe, fix part by part gonna cost you even moreeeeeeeeeee :)

Change engine...hmm....nolar....no money....

Juz need the mechanic to check it again....he said might be temperature sensors....or engine itself....can't tell yet.

It's weird though....how come the temperature rises to half the meter and the car doesn't wanna move already ? Suppose over 3/4 la.....

hmmm... interesting offer... quite hard to resist... have to choose... take lower loan amount for house or H22A engine... ish ish... the force is strong...

engine can be started or not?

hmmm... interesting offer... quite hard to resist... have to choose... take lower loan amount for house or H22A engine... ish ish... the force is strong...

engine can be started or not?

Engine can start !

Anybody wanted to do conversion bodyparts from CF4 to CL1. Accord Euro R
Complete used front end & rear end rm4600.
Colour solid white. Conditions cun. No accident.

Headlamp
gril
fenders
arches
rear spoiler
rear bonet
rear lamp
Lips
Euro R logo

Engine can start !

Anybody wanted to do conversion bodyparts from CF4 to CL1. Accord Euro R
Complete used front end & rear end rm4600.
Colour solid white. Conditions cun. No accident.

Headlamp
gril
fenders
arches
rear spoiler
rear bonet
rear lamp
Lips
Euro R logo

Err...the bodykits dun have side skirt ar ? Looking for front under lip..side skirt and rear lip....arches juz plug and play also ???

Ops all plug play, modular & hot swapable....no down time, no packet loss & no time out hehehe

Sato,
Forgot! include side skirting, front under lip..side skirt, rear lip & spotlight.

cat77,

the pm never reached me la...

anyway, hope everyone's car is OK for the festivities...

Ayo! Panjang oooo gua explained dlm that pm.... Nevermind, nanti got time i try again..... Actually lagi easy explain at TT time....

Can't afford the bodykits....

Juz called the mechanic...he said due to the fuel filter problem......it can lead to fuel pump malfunction also....so he is going to change my car fuel pump as well....see if that overheat problem still exists.

Arrr....by hearing fuel pump.....gosh....$$$ again needed to be spent

But i dun understand....if fuel pump malfunction....ain't the car suppose to be jerking already ? How come my car has no jerking problem....and how come fuel pump lead to overheat ? Hmm......really hard to understand that !!

I thought it got something to do with cooling system....mechanic didn't mention about it....

Guys, regarding the valve leg (tappet) err...dunno spelling correct or not.... , how do we know if it needed to be tighten ? When i start the engine in morning...it's sound very loud.......with tatatatata sound.....when it's hot enough....it gone quite quiet.....so...need to be tighten or not ????

Thanks for help !~

Sato: the tatatata is caused by engine oil pump, valve leg's sound go on forever, won't stop unless your mechanic adjust it. Engine Oil pump very expensive i heard.... eh, your car as many problem as mine before i changed my engine, kekeke
regarding the overheating, ask your mechanic to check the radiator fan, make sure both are working. if it is working, time to check your engine gasket.

Sato: you from ipoh? if yes, try to look for this mechanic, Fei Lo Vtec, very famous Honda mechanic in Klang Valley, moved back to ipoh already.

how i know all these problems? my car experienced all that before!!! mauhahahaha, damnnnnnnnnnnn

The Fei Lo Vtec shop where in Ipoh ?

I juz collected my car...that mechanic changed the fuel pump for me....and ask me to test drive it awhile........no need payment yet ! Hehehee.....if the overheating problem gone...then have to pay la...

http://page12.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/p73114975

Is he selling both side side skirts ? Is that the CL1 version side skirt ?

faisal: no la, that Fei Lo Vtec is my mechanic's sifu, hehehe

Sato: i don't know, my mechanic also don't know, maybe you go around ipoh's chinese mechanic shop, ask for Fei Lo Vtec, they might know