mods on Accord CF4

http://page12.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/p73114975

Is he selling both side side skirts ? Is that the CL1 version side skirt ?

selling both side skirts..I think that one should be for CF4..

How about this one?
http://page16.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/u9001497

selling both side skirts..I think that one should be for CF4..

How about this one?
http://page16.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/u9001497

CL1 side skirt suppose to be abit like wave at the back rite ? How come the link you sent is somehow look like my current CF4 version ???

u r rite sato,

the skirtings shown in the picture are normal CF4 accord side skirts.

anyway, did anybody ask sunfuji about those CL1 sideskirts that someone saw a month or so ago?

The Fei Lo Vtec shop where in Ipoh ?

I juz collected my car...that mechanic changed the fuel pump for me....and ask me to test drive it awhile........no need payment yet ! Hehehee.....if the overheating problem gone...then have to pay la...

http://page12.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/p73114975

Is he selling both side side skirts ? Is that the CL1 version side skirt ?

bro u changed fuel pump?

how much did it cost you?

bro u changed fuel pump?

how much did it cost you?

It's free of charge...heheheh....the mechanic said he still isn't quite sure if that's the problem.....but he changed the fuel pump and ask me to drive around 1st lor......if the problem gone...then have to pay.....if problem still exist......i think he will remove the fuel pump.....install back my old one....and check again....

I wonder....how come he trust me ar ? hehehee.... so far the car is ok.....wait till the weather is damn hot 1st , then i will rev the car.....trash it around to see if temperature will rises....

where is our penghulu???? since owned E7 tak nak friend with us anymore....

kkekekeke. Where got!. :shades_smile: Last 2 days night wnet minum2 with 5efte at Pjaya Taman Warisan.

Yesterday on leave, full day bz with the E lah...pasang sana-sini. wasting 1 full day!.

So, tonite at Pjaya as usual la?...

BTW, did Hanif come tonight?.

Things to discuss tonite..about the Muar trip. so far convoy from KL/S. Alam only me & Mohd. Anyone else wanna join me since Faizal & 5efte will join at Melaka & Tangkak.

Pls reconfirm here lah. If not me & Mohd merebating lah from here..GT4 vs. CL1/CF4...oooo sejuk!!! (In English =cool)

waaa... so syiok aa TT in putrajaya... got 2 fully converted CF4 lak tu.

weih.. in Kch saw many CF4 la including a CF4 converted to CL1... out of 4 i've seen so far 3 are white... champ white...

faisal, not convert the thing yet!!!! but already have a buyer for that, engine, recaro, advan rg, dashboard, cd player interior wiper etc etc!!!!

rsm? is it can remove the limit?

bro faisal,

nanti don't forget to kirim my salam kat sabah girls..... amacam??? anyone tersangkut....