mods on Accord CF4

aiyooo

musim perayaan always like this ah? these people really taking advantage of other people's hard-earned money lah. kasi santau sama itu orang la bro. then they'll know.

i don't have fat wallet la bro. just an itchy right foot. besides, it's a 9-year old banger la.

woo aja bought an evo and you jester an impreza? wow... you guys ah.. really young and also young at heart with a phat wallet heheh...

anyway today was tiring did alor gajah - shah alam - klang - jengka - shah alam.

something bad happened in fact during my stay in melaka... my in laws' house was burglarized... i lost my truty digital camera, watch and some other small things. sis in law lost money, some jewelry, etc... crazy la nowadays

Wah..that area also got pencuri one kah?? Surpised!

the sub is no match for the 3-diamond's free-revving engine & ayc la bro. things are falling off my car la. he he he he

in sek 7 nowadays lots of burglars la...

so when is the showdown between mitsu and subaru? keep us updated hehe...

I think the thief looking for your DC5 seats or CE rims kot.

Since both things tak jumpa, that y they took something else!!

Anyway...good sign also. After this minimal family outside activities!!:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

the sub is no match for the 3-diamond's free-revving engine & ayc la bro. things are falling off my car la. he he he he

hehehehe. Subaru laju beb!. That day while waiting 5efte at Seremban R&R while on the way to Muar, saw 1 STI ver8 cucuk this RX7!!...very closed!:shades_smile:

tak berani drive laju la beb.

i have small b**lls

he he he he he

he heh hehhh....scared already!!! got wife n kids somemore!!!! but ..he he hehhh u know la sometimes on highway cannot tahan rev it to the limit!!!!