mods on Accord CF4

Correct or not bro aja???? i tot u like race very much....... pantang someone cucuk ur back side...... sure melompat one..... actually legal like this ok gak..... no need to takut2...... just thrill tu kurengggg abit..... maybe i dah old kot..... tired running from police and others..... so mr avan..... i guess see u in sepang..... actually last night i meet cimpeng n the others at nikmat..... but u were playing badminton..... hope to meet u soon.....

kekekeke. Ok lah tuh.

Anyway, sapa2 nak main badminton can invite me to play also. Can play and bet. Whoever kalah, teh tarik on him!

Anyone going to sepang this saturday???? I heard many road car registered oooo..... almost 40...... mesti gempak gila....

No wonder lah last night my friends Ali mamak (Org kuat felo), Pak Ito, Bunga & Penang (Setiawangsa Motorsport) was setting AFC at Nilai...........
Yeah new machine with halhtech. So we will see the results at sepang, how...

seafood tastes very good...

ahhh... still kenot forget the taste of
nasi goreng seafood
nasi goreng pattaya seafood
+ air suam in KK

kuey teow goreng seafood tamau tauge
+ teh C special kaw giler in Kuching...

sedappppp

no wonder i'm not losing weight

Amdfaisal,
Next time, udang kering 1kg & udang basah 1kg from KK.
Yeah long time.... KK, Karaoke, Filipino Market & Karamunsing..........

shah alam got dewan to sewa or not for badminton? maybe we can organize something.... need to get fit la... otherwise have to buy new pants...

Xtivti Last Week

Hi Tuan Aja, Tuan AmdFaisal, Tuan Cat77 and all CF4ians,

I have something to shares. Please browse at
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/abdullahbinhasan/album?.dir=c4b4scd

oittt this sunday i book badminton court at sport planet ampang, just ring ring me if u guys wanna join!!!!! miaa haa haaa haaa

date: 25.2.2007

time: 5 to 7pm

venue: SP court 5 and 6

5fte:- their crx can rev up to 10k rpm ++

sunday will be going to kajang for a fren's wedding... maybe i can join u avant... who else gonna be there? cimp? hattech? snoop? lori?

chaittt... so terror until pukul shuttle pun tak kena har har har... with this boroi perut summore... play 5 minutes then no more angin

So, tonite who else coming for theTT?. I've ask Jester WRX STI along!

1.3 gear box, stock 1.3gti engine. 3rd gear 160km/h, 4th gear out of meter, 5th gear i don't know because i still have a speed cut at 190km/h. japan meter is 180km/h. but on 5th gear i can easily accelerate from 120km/h to 180km/h. my rpm also cut at 8600. i'm cruising at 180km/h on the 5th gear at 6000rpm.

so if i remove the speed cut, i think it can go over 210km/h japan meter. no rpm drop on 5th gear. putra equal to 250++km/h...

I was read the above matter at suzuki swift forum. So swift can easily tapau h22a. Hehehe......