so how was the TT? any drag races between evo, euro r, wrx?
1.3 gear box, stock 1.3gti engine. 3rd gear 160km/h, 4th gear out of meter, 5th gear i don't know because i still have a speed cut at 190km/h. japan meter is 180km/h. but on 5th gear i can easily accelerate from 120km/h to 180km/h. my rpm also cut at 8600. i'm cruising at 180km/h on the 5th gear at 6000rpm.
so if i remove the speed cut, i think it can go over 210km/h japan meter. no rpm drop on 5th gear. putra equal to 250++km/h...
I was read the above matter at suzuki swift forum. So swift can easily tapau h22a. Hehehe......
Damn....temperature problem still exist !
I wanna ask sifus here.....
Let say...i started the car....and in idle mode.....for err about 1 hour, will the temperature rises for normal cars ? My one temperature rises.....and i have to like take a slow move around....then....the temperature lowered down again.....
But during driving.....few days back...i tried to rev it.....drive fast fast.....temperature ok woo....
Hmm...water pump as is inside the engine one ar ?
I wonder if there's still warranty on that water pump since changed it during major service....but if brand new...i dun think it will be water pump la...
Radiator....hmm....i juz called the mechanic...he said might be the thermostat or radiator....( fingers crossed not the thermostat.....it's mugen ar )
Will send the car to the mechanic again this coming thursday.
Maybe ur motor fan & ur head gasket was burnt out....
How ur water radiator. Is it oily?
Anyone here has an extra CF4 HID lamp for sale? don't want to get a new one since i'm selling my car :)