different between Toyota corolla SE and SE limited year 1991

Banzai Se really powerful and can tapau any Civic anytime anywhere.... I sit on it before and WOW......He tapau an Civic EK9.....The power was KENG!! :P

wa lao.. come on lah...:secruity:

hahaa. later those taikor from honda and mitsu geng come looking for my slow turtle.. die lor...

all said and done.. actually dumping in a 20v blktop into an AE92 is very good already (for me at least)..:smile: add oil cooler to witstand the extreme heat in track and then go sepang often to practise. one can improve timing from each visit. listen to racing tips from expert such as GT20V, MK84 and recently, Bill Sherwood gave some..hehe. the rest will depend on u.

banzai said:
wa lao.. come on lah...:secruity:

hahaa. later those taikor from honda and mitsu geng come looking for my slow turtle.. die lor...

all said and done.. actually dumping in a 20v blktop into an AE92 is very good already (for me at least)..:smile: add oil cooler to witstand the extreme heat in track and then go sepang often to practise. one can improve timing from each visit. listen to racing tips from expert such as GT20V, MK84 and recently, Bill Sherwood gave some..hehe. the rest will depend on u.

On top of that, if you can lighten further your corolla, it will be better.
Nothing beat linear power band with light balance chassis.
Of coz powerful engine with heavy chassis also will do, when come to tight turn, guess what will happen????
Changa all the wear and tear bush before you proceed to suspension upgrade especially the front balljoint and all the bushes for the rear knucker. (That are the most well know wear n tear part for SE)

Actually fresh 4AGE 20V (blacktop) consider good enough to powered AE92 chassis. Bear in mind that you must know for what purpose do you build the car.
Weekend drive?
Track?
Autocross?
Drag? (forget about this, it's not 4AGE 20V advantage unless you turbo it)

After knowing your purpose then proceed step by step to build your desire AE92.

Cheapo like me use my ride for weekend drive cum track cum drag.. hahaha.. Autocross yet to join.. lazy to wait for my turn..hehehe. tom's and QIW and yolk the Autocross freak..hahahah

yeap.. bushing. Look for PU bush. they make hell lotsa different.

wah!!!!!....

if you compile all what been said in this thread....

you have the mod bible for AE92....

sifu2... sifu2......

EG9.... funny honda's name in toyota thread....hehehe
banzai... from the name you know oredi....banzai!!!!hehhehe...

alas... welcome to the world of 92's....

cheers..

AE80TypeD said:
waja can do FR with nissan engine. so i would morally and spiritually encourage u to try n do an FR AE92. go go go... dun ask me for money support lor

wakakakakakaakakak :lol:
tenku djan's one ar? way cool that car :D

yes..yes Banzai is freaking fast..hehhe but dun ever forget about EG9 or Chu.hehehhe seriously dun forget about him.....super stick power..muhahahah......

now put both of you on the table....:)

GT20v said:
yes..yes Banzai is freaking fast..hehhe but dun ever forget about EG9 or Chu.hehehhe seriously dun forget about him.....super stick power..muhahahah......

now put both of you on the table....:)

Alo, don't put me on table lar...when going to test your newly build monster at SIC?

rollakid said:
tenku djan's one ar? way cool that car :D

when i want to convert my car to FR, i know who to send them to. R3!!! :lol: :D :D just give 1 worn down KE70 chassis, 1 BEAMS 3SGE halfcut, and then my car

"BOSS! KASI KAWIN INI 3 ORG!" :evil:

or..or.....kasi jual itu red devil and buy 1 worn down ke70.......heheh still got money to convert maaaa..........:)

GT20v said:
or..or.....kasi jual itu red devil and buy 1 worn down ke70.......heheh still got money to convert maaaa..........:)

KHAIRUL... GOT ONE KE70 FOR SALE... VERY THE CHEAP ONE!!!!

PM ME...

CHEERS...

Hi, im new in this Toyota thread here..... Where do all the toyota owner do TTT? Im really interested to join....

what car r u using...??for LE TT, u can visit the LE club thread....
usually they do TT at taipan USJ....

what car r u using...??for LE TT, u can visit the LE club thread....
usually they do TT at taipan USJ....

Thanks Adeen.. Im driving Toyota Corolla SE Limited Ae92 1991... Fully standard... No mod at all..... Where do all the AE92 owners do TT? When? What time? How to join? Thanks all...

u should ask nnik or some other SE owners....if i'm not mistaken, there is a Toyota Teh Tarik (TTT) always been done on an alternative friday or saturday....

TTT is next Friday (2nd Mac) nite in Subang USJ Syed Arif restaurant. dun feel shy to join us. you'll find AE92 owners there too.

however, there might be a special TTT this friday, as one of the sifu, Acoustic is back in Malaysia for CNY. Just keep on the lookup in this Toyota thread for the official announcement by our Guru Besar......