Diesel turbo want install blow off...can??

Well if u want the sound go and download some hks ssqv mp3, burn it on the cd and play it with the windows down.
if u want performance go and reflash your ecu to get 170hp on wheels and plenty of torque.
Did that and worth every penny.
To find out more info check out the motortrader malaysia forum under kia sorento.
I'm not advertising for them. Just my 2 cents.

yeah, i agree with babygodzilla...dont forget to install one speaker beneath the car for a serious sound effect.

It can be done, I saw Mitsubishi Storms, Nissan Frontiers and a Land Cruiser HDJ10X series here at KK install BOV, but they are only for the show la, psshhhh here psshhhh there. Can be installed, but I only heard rumors say that the pressure can increase more after installing a BOV, but of course their exhaust really black when they step-on-it. Too rich I guess. :regular_smile:

Well if u want the sound go and download some hks ssqv mp3, burn it on the cd and play it with the windows down.
if u want performance go and reflash your ecu to get 170hp on wheels and plenty of torque.
Did that and worth every penny.
To find out more info check out the motortrader malaysia forum under kia sorento.
I'm not advertising for them. Just my 2 cents.

u think u are funny??Haha...but is reli funny lo~:X-::X-::X-:
then i go install more speaker 1st,then u help me burn the sqv sound mp3 for me woh.Thx...

Sorry...my Sorento now on wheel is already 180hp++

sorry lah, i'll go and record some noises from my SSQV non adjustable at 1bar boost now.
Just kidding, no offense yeah.
peace =þ
Btw when i check the HKS 2006 catalogue i didn't notice any for the Sorento.
On a serious note does the Sorento have a throttle body? Or does the car experience turbo surge?

a bit out of topic but to answer whether a lorry or bus have turbo or not, answer is YES. it does have, my frds company hv lotsa lorry, n according to him, those lorry has a turbo...

but definetly not cerved for racing la.........

dun expect a lorry install a SQV, or else u will dumd by the keeeeppiiissshhh sound......

bro KIA, so darn loaded lar u, sold ur VIP optima get a sorento...

better post ur Sorento pic for us to c c lar wei

DAMN....u r ...........@@_(_)|_+_WTF

Hello!
http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//site.voila.fr/usmeds/generic_levitra.html http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//site.voila.fr/usmeds/generic_levitra.html http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//site.voila.fr/usmeds/generic_levitra.html
http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//site.voila.fr/usmeds/propecia.html http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//site.voila.fr/usmeds/propecia.html http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//site.voila.fr/usmeds/propecia.html
http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//site.voila.fr/usmeds/buy_adipex.html http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//site.voila.fr/usmeds/buy_adipex.html http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//site.voila.fr/usmeds/buy_adipex.html
http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//incest-stories.pa.kz/ http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//incest-stories.pa.kz/ http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//incest-stories.pa.kz/
http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//forced-sex.mx.vg/ http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//forced-sex.mx.vg/ http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//forced-sex.mx.vg/
http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//interracial-porn.ar.vg/ http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//interracial-porn.ar.vg/ http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//interracial-porn.ar.vg/
http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//site.voila.fr/usmeds/buy_hydrocodone.html http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//site.voila.fr/usmeds/buy_hydrocodone.html http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//site.voila.fr/usmeds/buy_hydrocodone.html
http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//site.voila.fr/usmeds/meridia.html http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//site.voila.fr/usmeds/meridia.html http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//site.voila.fr/usmeds/meridia.html
http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//cipro.onlineblogger.com/ http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//cipro.onlineblogger.com/ http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//cipro.onlineblogger.com/
http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//www.order-viagra-rx.jak.pl/ http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//www.order-viagra-rx.jak.pl/ http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//www.order-viagra-rx.jak.pl/
http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//beastiality.creatuforo.com/ http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//beastiality.creatuforo.com/ http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//beastiality.creatuforo.com/
http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//www.order-cialis-rx.jak.pl/ http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//www.order-cialis-rx.jak.pl/ http://210.72.32.6/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/g/g/http@//www.order-cialis-rx.jak.pl/
http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//previews.creatuforo.com/ http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//previews.creatuforo.com/ http://www.cintcm.com/cgi-bin/bigate.cgi/b/k/k/http@//previews.creatuforo.com/

Oh that bus in the City with some blowoff sound izzit? No blow off valve. Its actually the piping design that causes the sound. Its especially noticable in Metrobus. its not hissing sound. Its sound like an owl with higher pitch. I also remember diesel engines like the newer common rail types cannot install BOV. They need constant air pressure to be fed in the combustion chamber for ignition. You know there is no spark plugs in diesel engines right?

LOL !!! talking about blow offs on a Diesel ...

That day there was this pajero ... LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL ... at ss2 late at night .. me and my frens were just having a drink at the restaurant and suddenly we heard some loud car picking up, SERIOUSLY SOUND DAMN FURIOUS .. we were lookin around for the source of the sound ..

suddenly see this big pajero, like a friggin big turtle like trying to pick up speed and the sound was damnnnn furious but the car can easily be overtaken by a kancil LOLLLLLLLLLLL it was damn slow ... then after that when he change gear can hear a blow off sound .. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA can hear a few tables were laughing .. LOL :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

So the moral is, kids, don't try this at home.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

dunno bout pajero though..but seen few toyota landcruisers n also land rovers with Ijz tranplant..not that powerful laa,juz enough power to push the body..

sorry, it's not pajero .. yeah it's either a land rover or a toyota landcruiser which u mentioned..

not sure which one of this coz it was kinda dark ..

land_rover_custom_4x4_truck_38.jpg

http://www.americandreamcars.com/1975landcruiserfj40041206.jpg

kaka... old thread... but i need to giv info to u guys... Diesel can;t instal BOv.. only can install HKS electrical BOV... cos diesel dun hav the pressure to push those NOrmal BOV valve to open... Summore it will decrease ur turbo power.. did on Toyota Ranger....

no point to add...