Random Car Pics

http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l60/kbejason/DSC06240.jpg

ferrari spotted at genting highland

m3 power said:
M6 still dun have in msia. not arrive yet. price would b very expensive. M5 oso milion edi. so gonna b very rare.

.... wth m5 1 million...
i thought m5 around 700k

even if its really 700k also enough to kill me

war d 7 series V12 ar!!!
then d horse power should be at least 500 above!

dude... its a normal 6 series la...
stock m6 rear bumper is totally in de pic...
tis de stock rear view of de m6...
http://img484.imageshack.us/img484/9286/04hj1.jpg
what i mean double twin exhaust is tis...
rims can b change easily n badge oso can b bought easily n paste...
tis is how de 6 series looks like
http://img484.imageshack.us/img484/8602/bmw630ci8hw1.jpg
totally different...

ohhh.... sorry for my noobness....

war........
like this enough to tapau most of d SEDAN car on d road de la...

xz...even though its heavy, the engine still has the power to kill any normal saloon cars on the road...u have to try to believe it....unless u r talking about Bentley Flying Spur....with 2.5tonne, they still fly like a bird...hehehehe

Customcolor Mercedes C-Class
with AMG Taillights
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/SAA700G01.jpg

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/SAA700G03.jpg

i saw a funny car last nite.. duno wat car.. its got WILLVI emblem at rear.
funny shape. its white color. still trying to find photos of it. looks like VW beetle from far. but close, damn weird car. anybody know?

guess what car is this....
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/Picture008-1.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/Picture003-1.jpg

the driver seat is at the left hand side of the car.... this eclipse should be imported from us.... there's a chicago wording at the rear number plate...
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/Picture012-1.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/Picture013-1.jpg

nissan cefiro singapore plate
RareCefiro.jpg

honda nsx
Nsx.jpg

M6 still dun have in msia. not arrive yet. price would b very expensive. M5 oso milion edi. so gonna b very rare.

according to bmw website latest OTR price for M6 is RM 938,000 and M5 is RM 888, 000