Random Car Pics

according to bmw website latest OTR price for M6 is RM 938,000 and M5 is RM 888, 000

i have seen so many M5 already
anyway no matter how much someone tries to make a 530i look like a M5, still cant be perfect.
why? because of course the quadpipes, huge brake rotors, side vents, and the standard M5 bumpers dont have foglights. 530i with M5 bumper has foglights.
and M5 has its distinctive colors which are not available for the 530i, only some.

i have seen so many M5 already
anyway no matter how much someone tries to make a 530i look like a M5, still cant be perfect.
why? because of course the quadpipes, huge brake rotors, side vents, and the standard M5 bumpers dont have foglights. 530i with M5 bumper has foglights.
and M5 has its distinctive colors which are not available for the 530i, only some.

true and false.

all the parts can be bought to make it look as real as it possibly can look. example is W** 8888... 525i -> M5. looks damn real... my guess is convert using all oem parts.

colours, some colours are same as normal 5s, at first glance, only car nuts will notice the slight difference in the colour.... how many know the difference between titanium silver (5) and silverstone ii (M5)?

of course alpine white/carbon black will be the same.

true and false.

all the parts can be bought to make it look as real as it possibly can look. example is W** 8888... 525i -> M5. looks damn real... my guess is convert using all oem parts.

colours, some colours are same as normal 5s, at first glance, only car nuts will notice the slight difference in the colour.... how many know the difference between titanium silver (5) and silverstone ii (M5)?

of course alpine white/carbon black will be the same.

whoever has doubts wheter the car is an M5 or a 530i, you should check the brakes. but you can tell with the engine note though. or the speedometer which shows more than 200mph

or normally the licence plate shows you what it is.

**V10 is on a M5 (nice plate, since M5 is a V10)
WJW8??? is on a M5 (probably the one you saw, 318i.)

nissan cefiro singapore plate
RareCefiro.jpg

back really like nissan sentra...

the driver seat is at the left hand side of the car.... this eclipse should be imported from us.... there's a chicago wording at the rear number plate...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/t0il3t_duck/Picture013-1.jpg

Wow, Penang Plate summore, nv c this car in Penang.:omg_smile: I saw 1 Eclipse b4, but is newer version, drive by 1 Malay lady owner, n i gt post b4 the pic....:X-:

whoever has doubts wheter the car is an M5 or a 530i, you should check the brakes. but you can tell with the engine note though. or the speedometer which shows more than 200mph

or normally the licence plate shows you what it is.

**V10 is on a M5 (nice plate, since M5 is a V10)
WJW8??? is on a M5 (probably the one you saw, 318i.)

easiest giveaway is rpm meter and road tax. WJW8??? is not 5 litre, therefore not an M5. i think there is a picture somewhere around this forum, i think in nice plates thread that shows it before conversion 525i or 530i. dont recall

fio yo... RX8 gathering at time square???
or got any other sport car there?

M5 or 5 series... both expensive car!
if only i got a 5 series... BUAHAHAHA...

edskkeat, wah..Toyota mark X woh....I got 1 too at home....but, ah.....its in 1:24 scale lah...Hahaha...

Woh.. A diablo.. rare kind lol... Wei the beetle should be in pimp my ride malaysia lah.. hah..