WTA: Where to do Airbrush Painting

hattech-v

anyone here know where to do aaa? got something to do for my car... hehe
or any recomended shop for doing this maybe sunway area...

wah.. hattech finally want to put pictures of nude women on his car.. go mie!! :P

Dunno if these guys do or not, but based on their website, they probably do.
Next Level Customz >> Custom Solutions for YOUR RIDE! Bodykits, Paintworks, Graphics & More!

This shop oso, maybe they know someone who does.. I think they used to advertise that they do, but not sure.
http://tomsstickers.com/html/contact.html

All in sunway.. :P

obviously I never went to these shops, since I'm not into cosmetic makeovers.. :P
Maybe you can be the guinea pig... hehehe.

huh... then i better prepare for it...

Depending on designlah, hattech..

In my case, I've had experience before.. A computer case side panel with a face motif off a poster can cost up to 1K, if full coverage of entire area.. got the hint yet? :P

Depending on the artist skill also, there are some that are cheaper, but their airbrush artwork bleeds badly, so they're okay from a distance, but up close.. ergh!

Good luck! :P

New category for SDB idea!

(Autoshow Drag)

Hit high 13's and low 14's and still look good doing it.. :P​

ask Avant for directions...he knows it very well. Lots of cars have done it there...tip top artwork

anyone here know where to do aaa? got something to do for my car... hehe
or any recomended shop for doing this maybe sunway area...

want do airbrsh? i recomended u bk airbrushng.. i know the BK YAP .. maybe can help :_: :_:

BK yap is owner BK airbrushng

want see he nice job

press here http://www.airbrushartists.org/Gal910_perfect_airbrushing.asp

and here http://www.airbrushartists.org/Gal909_bk_yap_s_Gallery.asp

he can make custom fiber audio too ....pm me if u want see him

no need la Mie....

If u can wait...wait till April, the airbrush artist will be back at Jalan Kent....cheap cheap but he will not follow your instructions...whatever he can draw he will draw hehe

i know hattech_v wanna join new club..............
PANTERA...hehehe..

try taymen aibrushing at jalan genting kelang before police station.. i did before in year 2001. reasonable price but yet very classy.