Rakan Cop Sticker

http://www.rakancop.net/BaranganRakanCOP/tabid/2323/Default.aspx

Its cleary stated there u can ask the Careline .. ;) hehe ..

this one looks different. i saw yesterday..

its totally different from the one u posted!

on top showing Rakan Cop,middle showing big police logo,bottom showing which state u represent.

btw how u got the rakan cop sticker? tried to ask around n call the no,but seems no news at all.

* no i call provided on da website is no more valid..

Rakan Cop!

the new Rakan Cop sticker (might be the one which DavinChen27) looking for is different. the one i saw with big POLICE logo man!! .. small wording on Rakan Cop.. police logo damn very big.. heeheheh..

i would like to know where to get it also,
any idea pls pm me,Thank you ya!

the one that sakuraguy posted can get from their roadshow.. i tried asking the ppl there but they said they also have no idea where to get and they havent seen them b4 also.. so just trying out my luck where ppl get the ones i posted in the 1st post lol.. :(

the other reason given by the rakan cop personnel is that the one i posted might be printed by bukit aman police station o.. totally different than the one posted on their official website.. dunno la.. hope someone could enlighten us. thanx..

get a police sticker better...hehe...

i got few pieces as my dad fren is police..wuwuwuw....but scare kena....hehe

sumore i apply the (Pemadam) Ahli tetap logo which is located beside the number plate ...metal look....this 1 wont kena...coz got member card...only go apply..hehe..i woulkd like to get the rakan cop also..hahaha

so all my car got stciker with police logo...hehe

Contact is how i got it from.

So many police thingy on the car mirror would make them to stopped u and ask more question. But no use if kena block for drinking or illegal thingy in your. U will be asked to go back balai. U need big big contact to get out of this ;)

get a police sticker better...hehe...

i got few pieces as my dad fren is police..wuwuwuw....but scare kena....hehe

sumore i apply the (Pemadam) Ahli tetap logo which is located beside the number plate ...metal look....this 1 wont kena...coz got member card...only go apply..hehe..i woulkd like to get the rakan cop also..hahaha

so all my car got stciker with police logo...hehe

u got police sticker ar? how to get?

oh yea and the number plate with the metal thingy, how to get also? to make the car looks like VIP hehehehe

if kena road block during midnight after clubbing can go pass straight hehehe

police sticker is my dad fren(polis) give......then the metal in my cr is pemadam (got licein to catch the penagih dadah)....i hve the members...

so now i wan be a rakan cop......if can i will took out the police sticker.....that 1 will hv some problem if those police dun like...rakan cop no problem

police sticker is my dad fren(polis) give......then the metal in my cr is pemadam (got licein to catch the penagih dadah)....i hve the members...

so now i wan be a rakan cop......if can i will took out the police sticker.....that 1 will hv some problem if those police dun like...rakan cop no problem

the polis sticker got wat use?

and wat bout the rakan cop sticker?:confused_smile: