Exterior and Body

Waja Angel Eye Headlamp & Rear For TRADE with New Design Waja Lamp

alvins

Have a Great offer For Waja Owners only

I have a HEAVILY Modded Headlamp by myself
- Smoke to black
- Signal light (in between of high beam and low beam)
- Angel eye ring (plug n play mode, ON/OFF)

Condition for the trade EXCHANGE with NEW design waja Original Headlamp and Rear Lamp. I'll give u my Original Modded Headlamp and Rear lamp and u gave me yours. i'll take back my bulb and u take urs hahaha.....

PM or call if interested, First come first serve i only have 1 pair
017-3388864

• lightsdown.jpg
    lightsdown.jpg
    36.1 KB · Views: 1,806
i want your healamp only...hehe....mine is old version lamp but new....coz my waja is 5 month only....hehee.......

can pm me the pic,,,,or i buy from u...lo....hehe

pic just been uploaded ..hahaha.... check it out

evo: haha.... i was look for the rear lamp to exchange actually but hard to find so i throw out a better offer for my headlamp to exhange all instead of asking for top up....... hope can get some 1 here to exchange lo...hahaha else let me check out the price outside the ori lamp new design how much first

ohkay no problem

i hope u can sell me also...but if u wan trade with me also can..

let me know ytaa...linterested ...hehe

evo: bro... ur rear lamp is new version 1 ar?

Bro, ask u about ur headlamp is using normal neon light or CCFL?
The brightness of the angel eye is how many k?

Have a Great offer For Waja Owners only

I have a HEAVILY Modded Headlamp by myself
- Smoke to black
- Signal light (in between of high beam and low beam)
- Angel eye ring (plug n play mode, ON/OFF)

Condition for the trade EXCHANGE with NEW design waja Original Headlamp and Rear Lamp. I'll give u my Original Modded Headlamp and Rear lamp and u gave me yours. i'll take back my bulb and u take urs hahaha.....

PM or call if interested, First come first serve i only have 1 pair
017-3388864

Since you can HEAVILY Modded Headlamp by myself why dun you help us to mod ours.. then u can make money also what...

Anyway... Nice Headlamp thats you have... my friend wish to had the light like you, if you can mod for him.. call this no. 012-2773880:shades_smile:

i'm actually looking for the new waja campro design Rear Lamp but hard to find for exchange. so throw out my offer to exchange with My headlamp and rear lamp for exchanging the new design rear and headlamp

no intend to sell....cause sell already my ori lamp buy back also tak cukup duit for buying back new ori lamp and also the rear lamp :D

alvins: r u looking for that crop circle with 3 lines rear light?? I have what u looking for. :regular_smile: . I actually also wanna change my rear light to the older version type. how's the condition of your light? u have pic of your tail light?

hei hei hei.....im interested on it.....can show me the picture of your headlights with the signal ?

cooldog: my tail light is original also and in perfect condition. i just like the circle light design only...hahaha....

steven: the picture of the head light is on the first post.... u can notice a small bulb white colour in between of the high beam and low beam ... the colour of the signal light is yelow but the colour of the bulb is white only....

wajars: yo bro...yeah still lying in my house u gimme a call when u free to come over i'll just pass it to u...hehe

cooldog: location is seri kembangan serdang/midvalley

dude nice mod there, where u do hood n bumper?...bump