in malaysia does any ppl sell 55w ballast.....as normally we only can find 35w ballast..
Hi, read from the beginning of this thread as many sifus, as well as I, have explained the effects of the Kelvin of HIDs. After that, you roughly get the idea.halo 2 all sifu..
i'm driving wira n using crystal front lamp.. if i install HID,the silver reflecter of the lamp can be last long? can it afford the heat of 8k?
First determine if it is the missing shield that is causing the problem. The problem might not be the missing shield but the modified base itself. See if the base is even and your bulb correctly positioned. In cases, the bulb might not be usable on a H4 light reflector casing. The lighting point might be off. Off position bulbs usually result in glare and uneven spread of light on the road. It could be the shield or it could be the base. Diagnose this two one at a time.Hi sifus of HID,
I recently intalled a philips 4350k H.I.D kit mod to H4 base without a glare shield in my MYVI. The light is uneven on the road.
Will installing a glare shield on the bulbs work?
Or can I get a HID Convertion Cover, I've seen it somewhere in the forum abt this but could not find it now
Thx