Annual Toyota Gathering 2007

chek_corolla

Annual Toyota Meet 2007

UPDATE: FINALIZED DATA

DATE : BUKT JALIL HOCKEY STADIUM PARKING

TIME : OFFICIAL MEET TIME-->8am TO 2pm
UNOFFICIAL MEET TIME--> 2pm ONWARDS.

FEE : WE DONT COLLECT ANY MONEY FOR THIS MEET BUT PREPARE FOR SOME MONEY FOR THE PARKING. BLAME THE BUKIT JALIL FOR CHARGING PARKING FEE http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/_.gif

F and B: NOT PROVIDED BUT I (chek_corolla) MIGHT BRING SOME AND SELL FOR YOU GUYS.

ATTIRE: CASUAL, WEAR ANYTHING THAT CAN FIGHT THE SUN AND HEAT.

ATTITUDE: FRIENDLY, CASUAL, RESPECTFUL

IMPORTANT** PLEASE ARRIVE EARLY TO RESERVE A SPOT FOR YOURSELF. WE WILL HAVE AN AREA THAT FOR MOST OF US TO GATHER!!

DONT NOT RACE OR REV HARD DURING THE EVENT, WE DONT WANNA SEE THE SHITTY COPS!!

join me in

wa!!!
the entire toyota gathering in whole msia
count me in maybe can be in bukit jalil or any stadium are
coz this area have big parking place
thousand car can parking and show off ur monster!
kekekekkek!!!!

why kuching cannot kah?
Ya lor, it'll be cool to have the gathering in Kuching, man. I was thinking that maybe our brothers in Kuching will be kind enough to sponsor the shipping of our cars, accomodation, makan & etc, we might as well have the gathering there, hor ?:_: What say you guys ?

geezzz... sounds good to me lah... i dun mind if there are sponsors who sponsor on shiiping my car to and fro Kuching lah... I dun mind to pay food, accomodation and so on as long as my old junk can travel with me to meet u guys u there...

so this will be our 3rd Annual Toyota Gathering right ???
the 1st and 2nd was at Damansara Mutiara...:D

i agree with the Bkt jalil spot.. as flows from Klang, PJ, Setapak, Selayang, and Bangi / seremban guys can meet up there and rebuild those tarmac road there... let smoothen them a bit ya! hahahha!!!

BURN EM' UP!!! ya!!! hahahha!!

vote for bukit jalil ..

cus more parking .. easy acces.. important is near my house.. haha

well i should call this annual toyota gathering chek_corolla's edition...lol
well i was thinking bout putrajaya too. just like what pro-hatch did last year.

do we need to pay for the parking or reserve the use of the bukit jalil parking??
if the respone is good enuf, i might arrange convoy with cops opening traffic for us.

one words

whatever sort of plans... either got drag or dun have donuts also i bet i will make myself a donut there and some crazy cone killing session ya! hahaha!! mike u follow me from behind r.. hahah!! we go collect and same time slaughter those innocent cones.. haha!!

well i should call this annual toyota gathering chek_corolla's edition...lol
well i was thinking bout putrajaya too. just like what pro-hatch did last year.

do we need to pay for the parking or reserve the use of the bukit jalil parking??
if the respone is good enuf, i might arrange convoy with cops opening traffic for us.

cO_oL ...Bukit Jalil can..Putrajaya also can...anywhere also can for sure i go..

I suggest we do t-shirt with "ANNUAL TOYOTA MEET 2007" also toyota logo at back..

bukit jalil can, putrajaya also can and stadium shah alam oso nice....can drag and can drfitttttttttttttttttttttttttttt hahahahah