Original JAPAN SE Limited 4 Door Seat

eskae92

1 Set Original JAPAN SE Limited 4 Door Seat for sale : RARE

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o218/eskae92/GtSeat2.jpg

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o218/eskae92/GTseat1.jpg

Hey... that is MY photos taken from MY camera. Can't you take your own picture with your own camera? You are misleading other people that the seat is as good condition as shown. What a way to cheat.......

hahaha..... kantoi :-), bro eskae92, i think u better say apologize from bro banzai n change d pics wif actual@real 1 lor b4 other ppl 'fire' u.......

wonder how much u wanna sell it......let us know the price 1st otherwise we just call for fun....

Bro Sham.. I dun mind at all if everyone store it for the sake of ae92 collection, moreover kita nie all one big ae92 gang....:)

What pissed me off is this joker used my pictures without honoring the originality and wanna gain some $$ from it...

brother banzai

thats means the pic show here is taken by u. dont angry. maybe his want not so nice like u.

banzai u know who i am hehehehe

of coz i know who you are..hehe.. yeap.. this pictures were taken in our mech shop in end '05

then no need work ka u....where r u know..im now at OUG..

later wanna go chop shop jalan jalan...see got any lubang for my car

wa lao... here i am stuck in an office cubicle and you there go men's shopping later.. now, who is the one no need to work??hahaha

he wanna promote u ma....think positive...u should be proud wat....:p

erm...promote w/o mentioning the original source? this is not about thinking positive, and I dun feel proud also if he did so. the point here is his irresponsible act of plucking the pics from somewhr else, and mislead other people through it.

yo bro chang!!!

hehheee... luckily i didn't ask him ler... if not arr.. sure feel like sh*t one..

ppl... i think we need to be repsonsible for our own doings ler.... it is not right to use other ppls pics and post it here...there are also ppl selling parts and yet they acknowledged the pics from others... i also used one before.. whilst looking for parts ler...!!!!

acknowledging that the pics from somebody!!! then it is promoting ler.....

wei.. work2 can still go shopping ar!!!! i also want to wotk there ler!!!!

heheheee..

cheers...

while working go jalan jalan mah coz i wok as salesman....like a taxi driver mah always go here go there...sometime wonder when see a girl waiting a bus in busstop....feel like the legs wanna go for the breaks pedal offer a ride like taxi driver....hahahahaha spray my Ae92 into red n white....later go SIC everyone easy to remenber me......hehehehe